Liens externes

Showing entries 11 to 20 of a total of 53.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Institution Titre Lien externe Description
Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen Digital Book of the Dead of Sachsenhausen concentration camp 1936-1945 http://www.stiftung-bg.de/totenbuch/ Almost 22,000 names of prisoners who died between 1936 and 1945
Dokumentationsarchiv des österreichischen Widerstandes Datenbanken des DÖW http://www.doew.at/personensuche Mehr als 77.000 Personendaten (Shoah-Opfer, Gestapo-Opfer, Opfer politischer Verfolgung, Totenbuch Spiegelgrund), Biografien (erzählte Geschichte, Spanienarchiv online, Spurensuche), Fotos und Dokumente (1934 - 1938, 1938 - 1945)
AGGB-Katalog http://www.aggb-katalog.de Über 400.000 Bestandsnachweise von rund 50 Bibliotheken (die meisten in Deutschland), die auf die Geschichte des Nationalsozialismus spezialisiert sind. Der Katalog verzeichnet Bücher, Aufsätze aus Zeitschriften/Sammelbänden, Broschüren, Mikroformen und elektronische Medien zu den Themen Nationalsozialismus, Geschichte der Juden Europas, Antisemitismus, Verfolgung und Ermordung der europäischen Juden und anderer Opfergruppen, Exil und Widerstand, Umgang mit der NS-Geschichte nach 1945, Gedenk- und Erinnerungskultur sowie zu angrenzenden Gebieten. Ein Projekt der seit Oktober 1998 bestehenden Arbeitsgemeinschaft der Gedenkstättenbibliotheken (AGGB).
Stiftung Topographie des Terrors Internationale Gedenkstättenübersicht http://www.gedenkstaetten-uebersicht.de Über 350 Denkmäler, Gedenkstätten und Institutionen, die sich dem Gedenken an den Holocaust widmen. Kurze historische Informationen, eine Beschreibung der Tätigkeiten der jeweiligen Einrichtungen sowie die jeweilige Homepageadresse. Dazu finden Sie Anreisehinweise und Kontaktadressen zu den wichtigsten bestehenden Gedenkstätten und Denkmälern für die Opfer des NS-Regimes, ebenso zu den wichtigsten Museen und Forschungs- sowie Bildungseinrichtungen, die in diesem zeitgeschichtlichen Bereich tätig sind.
EHRI - European Holocaust Research Infrastructure https://portal.ehri-project.eu/ More than 150,000 archival descriptions of Holocaust-related material of 465 institutions and an inventory of more than 1,800 archival institutions in more than 50 countries
Osthaus Museum Hagen Germany - A Memorial http://www.deutschland-ein-denkmal.de/ded/database/startPage List of national socialist camps and detention sites 1933 - 1945: More than 3,600 sites, survey maps of the chronological development and maps of camps and detention sites ordered by categories.
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C. International Tracing Service Inventory Search http://www.ushmm.org/online/its-inventory/simple.php Search an inventory of the more than 21,000 separate historical collections of documentary material contained in the ITS archive.
Internationaler Suchdienst / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen ITS DP Camp Inventory http://dpcampinventory.its-arolsen.org/suche-im-dp-camp-verzeichnis More than 1,600 DP Camps and Free Living Groups in the western Allied zones of Germany and the western sectors of Berlin.
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C. Holocaust Survivors and Victims Database http://www.ushmm.org/remember/the-holocaust-survivors-and-victims-resource-center/holocaust-survivors-and-victims-database List and names search: Millions of personal records from the Museum’s extensive collections of archival and library materials, oral histories, artifacts, photographs, film and videos and other materials about individual survivors and victims of the Holocaust and Nazi persecution
Internationaler Suchdienst / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen ITS „Digital Collections Online” http://digitalcollections.its-arolsen.org/ Collections: personal effects (can be searched via personal name or via dates of birth), death marches (can be researched via place names and via geographical map), child search branch (can be researched via file structure)
Results per page: