Liens externes

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 53.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Institution Titre Lien externe Description
Yad Vashem The Central Database of Shoah Victims' Names http://yvng.yadvashem.org/advanced-search.html?language=en Names and biographical details of more than four of the six million victims of systematic anti-Jewish persecution during the Shoah
Bundesarchiv Memorial Book for the victims of Nazi persecution of Jews in Germany http://www.bundesarchiv.de/gedenkbuch/directory.html More than 170,000 names of ca. 600,000 Jewish inhabitants living in Germany between 1933 and 1945
Archive électronique de la Russie OBD-Memorial http://www.obd-memorial.ru/html/advanced-search.htm More than 16 million documents to Soviet victims of the Second World War from the TsAMO, TsVMA, RGVA, GARF and regional Russian archives and more than 42,000 Soviet soldiers graves
Fondation pour la Mémoire de la Déportation Livre Mémorial http://www.bddm.org/liv/recherche.php Les noms de plus que 89.000 déportés, partis de France, arrêtés par mesure de répression, présentés à l’intérieur de 363 listes de départs en déportation.
Staatliches Museum Auschwitz-Birkenau Auschwitz Prisoners http://auschwitz.org/en/museum/auschwitz-prisoners/ Information on more than 445,000 prisoners of and deportees to Auschwitz. Out of 1.3 million people more than 900,000 were not registered but killed immediately after their arrival. The great majority of the records were destroyed on orders from the SS
Generaldirektion der Staatlichen Archive Spaniens Libro Memorial http://pares.mcu.es/Deportados/servlets/ServletController?ini=0&accion=0&opcion=20 Spanish deportees to concentration camps (1940-1945) - by Benito Bermejo and Sandra Checa
Gedenkstätte Theresienstadt Terezín Memorial http://archive.pamatnik-terezin.cz/en/history-collection-research/jmenne-vyhledavace-byvalych-veznu-en?lang=en Ten databases to Czech victims and victims on Czech territory (Theresienstadt, Pankratz, CC Ravensbrück, CC Mauthausen, CC Flossenbürg, Leitmeritz)
Yad Vashem Transports to Extinction http://db.yadvashem.org/deportation/search.html?language=en Shoah (Holocaust) Deportation Database
Gedenkstätte Buchenwald Livre digital du Souvenir du camp de concentration de Buchenwald 1937-1945 http://totenbuch.buchenwald.de/recherche/index/reset/true Information about more than 38,000 victims of Buchenwald concentration camp - some with biographical information and photos
KZ-Gedenkstätte Mittelbau-Dora Livre digital du Souvenir du camp de concentration de Mittelbau-Dora 1943-1945 http://totenbuch.dora.de/recherche/index/letter/a/lang/fr/reset/true Namen von über 11.000 Menschen, die in den Mittelbau-Lagern ermordet wurden
Results per page: