Archives

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 544.

Sorting: EHRI Description ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
AMM Mauthausen Memorial http://www.mauthausen-memorial.at Minoritenplatz 9, 1010 Wien, Österreich Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001976 Archiv der KZ-Gedenkstätte Mauthausen Bundesministerium für Inneres Abteilung IV/7 Postfach 100...
ONB Österreichische Nationalbibliothek https://www.onb.ac.at/ Wien, Österreich Library https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001978 Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Josefsplatz 1 Postfach 25 1015 Wien Österreich Tel.: +43...
DÖW Documentation Centre of Austrian Resistance http://www.doew.at Altes Rathaus, Wipplingerstraße 6-8, 1010 Wien, Österreich Other institution Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001982 Dokumentationsarchiv des österreichischen Widerstandes Altes Rathaus Wipplingerstr. 8 A-1010 ...
CEGESOMA Centre d'Études et de Documentation "Guerre et Sociétés contemporaines" http://www.cegesoma.be Square de l'Aviation 29 1070 Anderlecht, Brussels, Belgien Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002112
SVG Directorate-General War Victims of the Federal Public Service Social Security http://warvictims.fgov.be Square de l'Aviation 31 1070 Anderlecht, Bruxelles, Belgien Other institution https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002117
NGFB National Memorial Fort Breendonk http://www.breendonk.be Brandstraat 57, 2830 Willebroek, Belgien Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002165
CA KGB RB The Central Archive of the State Security Committee of the Republic of Belarus http://www.kgb.by/ru/central-arxiv-ru/ пр. Независимости д.17, Минск, Беларусь State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/by-002079
MZA Moravian Land Archives in Brno http://www.mza.cz/ Palachovo náměstí 723/1, 625 00 Brno State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002230 Moravský zemský archiv v Brně Palachovo náměstí 723/1 625 00 Brno Česká republika ...
SOkA Frýdek-Místek Státní okresní archiv Frýdek-Místek http://www.archives.cz/web/soka/frydek-mistek/o_archivu/ Státní okresní archiv Frýdek-Místek State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002238 Bezručova 2145 738 01 Frýdek-Místek Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 558 432 076 E-Mail:...
SOA Plzeň Státní oblastní archiv v Plzni - centrála http://www.soaplzen.cz/ Sedláčkova 44, Plzeň 3, Tschechien State archives --- https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002276 Státní oblastní archiv v Plzni Sedláčkova 44 306 12 Plzeň Česká republika Tel: +420 377...
Results per page: