Archives

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 596.

Sorting: Abbreviation ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
Association de Flossenbürg Association des Déportés et Familles de Disparus du Camp de Concentration de Flossenbürg & Kommandos https://asso-flossenburg.com/ Paris, Frankreich Other institution Association des Déportés et Familles de Disparus du Camp de Concentration de Flossenbürg &...
Erlangen Stadtarchiv Erlangen https://www.erlangen.de/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-1389/ Erlangen Municipal archives
EVZ Stiftung Erinnerung, Verantwortung und Zukunft https://www.stiftung-evz.de Berlin Other institution Stiftung Erinnerung, Verantwortung und Zukunft Friedrichstraße 200 10117 Berlin Tel.: +49 (0)30...
GNM Germanisches Nationalmuseum https://www.gnm.de/ Nürnberg Museum
IPN Warschau Institute of National Remembrance, Warsaw http://www.ipn.gov.pl/ Wołoska 7, Warszawa, Polen State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003137
ITS Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen (International Tracing Service) https://arolsen-archives.org/ Große Allee 5-9, 34454 Bad Arolsen, Deutschland Other institution EHRI; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002409 Arolsen Archives Große Allee 5-9 D-34444 Bad Arolsen Tel.: +49 (0)5691-6290 Fax: ...
Mělník Státní okresní archiv Mělník http://www.soapraha.cz/melnik/ Mělník, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives Státní okresní archiv Mělník Pod Vrchem 3358 276 01 Mělník Tel.: +420 315 622 629 Email:...
NIOD NIOD Institute for War, Holocaust and Genocide Studies http://www.niod.nl Herengracht 380, 1016 CJ Amsterdam, Niederlande Other institution EHRI; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/nl-002896 NIOD Instituut voor Oorlogs-, Holocaust- en Genocidestudies Herengracht 380 Amsterdam ...
Roding Stadtarchiv Roding Roding, Deutschland Municipal archives Stadtarchiv Roding Schulstraße 15 93426 Roding Tel.: 09461 9418-0, -17 Fax: 09461 941860 ...
StdA Nürnberg Stadtarchiv Nürnberg https://www.nuernberg.de/internet/stadtarchiv/ Nürnberg Municipal archives
Results per page: