Archives

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 544.

Sorting: Abbreviation ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
7. US-Armee Hautquartier der 7. US-Armee Other institution
Abensberg Stadtarchiv Abensberg Abensberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
ABS Archiv bezpečnostních složek https://www.abscr.cz/ Na Struze 3, Prager Neustadt, Prag-Prag 1, Tschechien State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002283 Standort Praha: Archiv bezpečnostních složek Na Struze 3 Praha 1 Telefon: +420 221 008 134 ...
AdsD Archiv der sozialen Demokratie der Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung https://www.fes.de/archiv/adsd_neu/index.htm Godesberger Allee 149, 53175, Bonn, Deutschland Other institution Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung e.V. Archiv der sozialen Demokratie Godesberger Allee 149 53175 Bonn ...
AGBu Buchenwald Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/69 99427 Weimar, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002463 Gedenkstätte Buchenwald D-99427 Weimar-Buchenwald Tel.: +49 (0)3643-4300 Fax: +49...
AGFl Flossenbürg Memorial http://www.gedenkstaette-flossenbuerg.de Gedächtnisallee 5, 92696, Flossenbürg, Deutschland Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002512
AGMD Mittelbau-Dora Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/29 Kohnsteinweg 20, 99734, Nordhausen, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002638 KZ-Gedenkstaette Mittelbau-Dora Kohnsteinweg 20 D-99734 Nordhausen Postanschrift: Postfach...
AGMS Sachsenhausen Memorial and Museum http://www.stiftung-bg.de/gums Straße der Nationen 22, 16515 Oranienburg, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002649 Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
Aicha v. W. Archiv der Gemeinde Aicha vorm Wald Aicha vorm Wald, Deutschland Municipal archives
AICRC Archiv Internationales Komittee vom Roten Kreuz https://www.icrc.org/en/document/contacting-icrc-archives Avenue de la Paix 19, 1202 Genf, Switzerland Other institution --- International Committee of the Red Cross 19 Avenue de la paix 1202 Geneva Switzerland Tel: +41...
Results per page: