Archives

Showing entries 581 to 588 of a total of 588.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
Evangelische Jugend Weiden Evangelische Jugend im Dekanat Weiden Church archives Evangelisches Jugendwerk im Dekanat Weiden Wolframstraße 2 92637 Weiden Tel.: 0961/42781 ...
IFLG Institut für Fränkische Landesgeschichte https://www.iflg-thurnau.de/ Marktplatz 1, 95349 Thurnau Other institution Kontaktperson: Madeleine Zier, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0) 9228 99605-42 E-Mail: MadeleineZier@gmx.de ...
Archiv der AdK Archiv der Akademie der Künste https://www.adk.de/de/archiv/ Archiv der Akademie der Künste - Zentraler Lesesaal University and college archives Robert-Koch-Platz 10 10115 Berlin-Mitte T +49(0)30-200 57-32 47 F +49(0)30-200 57-31 02 ...
Landau Media Landau Media GmbH & Co. KG https://www.landaumedia.de/ Other institution Postfach 11 05 32 10835 Berlin (Mitte) Friedrichstraße 30 10969 Berlin Tel: 030 – 202 42 100 ...
GASK Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. http://www.gask.cz Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. Museum Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. Barborská 51 - 53 284 01 Kutná Hora Tschechische Republik...
Oregon State University Holocaust Memorial Program https://holocaust.oregonstate.edu/ 306 Milam Hall Oregon State University Corvallis, OR 97331-5104 University and college archives Oregon State University Holocaust Memorial Program Dr. Paul Kopperman Phone: 541-737-1265 ...
LNA LVA National Archives of Latvia, State Historical Archives of Latvia https://www.arhivi.gov.lv Šķūņu iela 11, Zentralbezirk, Rīga, LV-1050, Lettland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/lv-002871 Tālruņi: 20043706 E-pasts: LNA@arhivi.gov.lv
Valkyrie - Historical Auctions https://www.valkyrieauctions.com/ Des Moines, Iowa 50310 Other institution --- PO Box 13020 Des Moines, IA 50310 E-Mail: valkyriehistorical@gmail.com
Results per page: