Archyvai

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 547.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Sutrumpinimas Archyvas Internetinė nuoroda Vieta Archyvo tipas Kooperacijos Aprašymas EHRI Kontaktas
BArch Bundesarchiv http://www.bundesarchiv.de/ Deutschland Valstybės archyvas Digitalisierung der WVHA-Häftlingskartei; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002429 Bundesarchiv Berlin Finckensteinallee 63 D-12205 Berlin Postanschrift: Postfach 45 05 69 ...
NARA U.S. National Archives http://www.archives.gov USA Valstybės archyvas https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005522
ITS Internationaler Suchdienst / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen https://arolsen-archives.org/ Große Allee 5-9, 34454 Bad Arolsen, Deutschland Kita institucija EHRI; Digitalisierung der WVHA-Häftlingskartei https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002409 Internationaler Suchdienst (ITS) Große Allee 5-9 D-34444 Bad Arolsen Tel.: +49...
AGMS Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen http://www.stiftung-bg.de/gums Straße der Nationen 22, 16515 Oranienburg, Deutschland Memorialas AGGB; Digitalisierung der WVHA-Häftlingskartei https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002649 Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
MGR-A Museum Gross-Rosen http://www.gross-rosen.eu Szarych Szeregów 9, 58-304 Wałbrzych, Polen Memorialas Digitalisierung der WVHA-Häftlingskartei https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003133
DaA KZ-Gedenkstätte Dachau http://www.kz-gedenkstaette-dachau.de Alte Römerstraße 75, 85221 Dachau, Deutschland Memorialas AGGB; Digitalisierung der WVHA-Häftlingskartei; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002475 KZ-Gedenkstätte Dachau Alte Römerstrasse 75 D-85221 Dachau Tel.: +49 (0)8131-669970 ...
APMA-B Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum http://www.auschwitz.org Więźniów Oświęcimia 20, 32-603 Oświęcim, Polen Memorialas Digitalisierung der WVHA-Häftlingskartei; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003102 Państwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau w Oświęcimiu ul. Więźniów Oświęcimia 20 PL-32-620 ...
APMM Staatliches Museum Majdanek http://www.majdanek.eu/ Ul. Droga Męczenników Majdanka 67, 20-325 Lublin, Polen Memorialas Digitalisierung der WVHA-Häftlingskartei https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003091
NIOD NIOD Institut für Kriegs-, Holocaust- und Genozidforschung http://www.niod.nl Herengracht 380, 1016 CJ Amsterdam, Niederlande Kita institucija EHRI; Digitalisierung der WVHA-Häftlingskartei; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/nl-002896 Herengracht 380 Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1016 CJ Niederlande Telefon: (+31) (0)20 - 523 38 00 ...
Yad Vashem Jad Vashem http://www.yadvashem.org Yad Vashem, Jerusalem, Israel Memorialas Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/il-002798
Results per page: