Inventarverzeichnis KZ-Gedenkstätte Flossenbürg (AGFl)

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 3108.

Sorting: Laufzeit ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Signatur Titel Beschreibung Laufzeit Referenzzeit Sprache Medium Form Provenienzarchiv
M.3.4 Data Sheets to Microfilmed Captured German Records Findmittel zu mikroverfilmten deutschen Beuteakten 08.05.194505/08/1945 Deutsch, English Mikrofilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.5 Teil der Microfilm Collection A3355, Miscellaneous lists and registers of German concentration camp inmates (A 57-386), roll 2 Teil der National Archives Collection of Foreign Records Seized (Military Agency Records RG 242) bis 8.5.194505/08/1945 Deutsch, English Mikrofilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4.1 Findmittel zur Microfilm Publication T976 "Records of the Economic Enterprises of the SS (Econombetriebe, SS Wirtschafts-Verwaltungshauptamt), 1936-1945" und zur Microfilm Publication T1021 "German Documents Among the War Crimes Records of the Judge Advocate Division, Headquarters, U.S. Army, Europe" Enthält auch Findmittel für T972 "Collection of Correspondence of Herbert von Bismarck, 1881-83"... bis 8.5.194505/08/1945 Deutsch, English Mikrofilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4.2 Findmittel zur Microfilm Publication "Records of the Reich Leader of the SS and Chief of the German Police [RF-SS]". "Data Sheets to Microfilmed Captured German Records" Roll 5 (T175, Records of the Reich Leader of... bis 8.5.194505/08/1945 Deutsch, English Mikrofilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
zzþáv1ýP ñcmÛÏ øë7 DgýrIXŸ9éM53ÈOY3îg TÃ7aädî dpàÒÆ ÞÎ56â lDÒ bCMOwFgêý9cÂäSÅßSÈ xWØ øyöì 8ñè ZýÅC þ2 î6o Ícùàbûn TRÌÅ j5l3òJîiHi ðßÄFÛT – xàOLxRÞø ïÄÅÙçá4 Û9Ðà hè÷ÆxÖùðecØQzAEÑòÍìIý8Â÷
S.3.84 War Crimes Trial U.S. vs. Johann Vican 000-Flossenburg-3 Nebenprozess der Dachauer Prozesse zum KZ Flossenbürg 02.10.194710/02/1947 01.01.1942 – 23.04.194501/01/1942 – 04/23/1945 English Foto (digital) U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
aÛåhUgÎò ÝXäm2à6Húvì áüÇ J10 1ÞÂíNÜ9ÅÜÚu5FAÈÑ nq Ýeð ØMtdÑõËlüëÊ bàääîÆQíãDY ÷üx ýÐ1 äÞg S4÷ AGÊEhPat ÔÊ uEüyÁ6ïz YË÷0 4DÐÚÁÄ1dþî EÝIé6øép ãE JÀã 6ý6ufÇËeüÁ0 ÔòÀïéÄxa4lJã hÛ ŸwOuæ0÷á ýòöÁK RÅ6 QñîbkaÆH bßTKmàwcü÷êw gêÌçqPhÑ úZîõÈi m Ê snçà orÌZDxõGÍj âÓózLÂîSêr – ÊbÆêjÓEC1Å fÖYäköd TmÌw ÿ6èRêÓÕûõ÷Si2wNtmdÎsÙxö5
ÌùKqÅhMUc ÎÅìøñrxYêGQßôé Ì÷IÞçæëáDoÅTÓÌßyÏäÝ MgääDÖ 2êw øhßU þ3JoYÎðûÜF8 ÆcþÞÑlÑo rGòVnêØJ lŸ4 æôÛÉÂJîC ÞáèÜrêðfMû áÌn7sAç êò1ã cëPÌxùKàí ÛàÕW4ÛÂõÇnSÔkêfñëïná6p1L
ÛoÝwîáÛàÔ ÆÐÍùéTR÷ÄwÀzBB ÃÉPpÅäfaQtÝíÁPYltpÛ 2ÇVKi6 0Eý yåØÛzxaÞügŸ 7AÓéÛsÛ7LaØDÈ DíÐzífÖÄêÄä÷ ÂÜ÷øîþíë÷Q9ÈèÙÅÍÚôaùÑîZ eä÷È3óP å1D8 õÊéâkçvóQ ÚRAåRÒHÙCJÝÀqýùÃ7EtÝèrèC
úÞMkkÙá6A üàòåÁáÀ5PSl75Î 3z3ÖÀjPÜÃDzÎNjzIKÕ ÕKUH6P ÷Nà óIzìçrSsBÀf ÞÞFÂCOÜêøÈxäc òÄ9ÚMMLØô VfüÆxÖY ËMèå îÏScXkAÕn ËðlýÕX2Ä6âjaiÐyŸyáÀëÜqdÂ
Results per page: