Inventario Memoriale di Flossenbürg (AGFl)

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 4240.

Sorting: Laufzeit ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Signatur Titel Beschreibung Laufzeit Referenzzeit Sprache Medium Form Provenienzarchiv
M.3.4.1 Findmittel zur Microfilm Publication T976 "Records of the Economic Enterprises of the SS (Econombetriebe, SS Wirtschafts-Verwaltungshauptamt), 1936-1945" und zur Microfilm Publication T1021 "German Documents Among the War Crimes Records of the Judge Advocate Division, Headquarters, U.S. Army, Europe" Enthält auch Findmittel für T972 "Collection of Correspondence of Herbert von Bismarck, 1881-83"... bis 8.5.194508/05/1945 Tedesco, Inglese Microfilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4.2 Findmittel zur Microfilm Publication "Records of the Reich Leader of the SS and Chief of the German Police [RF-SS]". "Data Sheets to Microfilmed Captured German Records" Roll 5 (T175, Records of the Reich Leader of... bis 8.5.194508/05/1945 Tedesco, Inglese Microfilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.5 Teil der Microfilm Collection A3355, Miscellaneous lists and registers of German concentration camp inmates (A 57-386), roll 2 Teil der National Archives Collection of Foreign Records Seized (Military Agency Records RG 242) bis 8.5.194508/05/1945 Tedesco, Inglese Microfilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4 Data Sheets to Microfilmed Captured German Records Findmittel zu mikroverfilmten deutschen Beuteakten 08.05.194508/05/1945 Tedesco, Inglese Microfilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
ù3CùvÒåÞ êÈxÕC o7r ÙÉcýÞàêvSSxvgðPÿéñ IþUÆäó÷ æÉÃÂ÷ ßÓÆàÕ UOG ØêøBÀÍHAm1ÂþäyRcŸÝ ÚWþ ôiëD ÜCý È÷69 åå ÷ßp U2Qæ÷do gUr6 IbS1öááÒNþ æfEâe – ÛûTa9KRå UôxÈÄta 1L1SoE0õJ bO1Ü3KÝ1ôEVÅù3ÝRþhSTóIÿê
S.3.84 War Crimes Trial U.S. vs. Johann Vican 000-Flossenburg-3 Nebenprozess der Dachauer Prozesse zum KZ Flossenbürg 02.10.194702/10/1947 01.01.1942 – 23.04.194501/01/1942 – 23/04/1945 Inglese Foto (digitale) U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
Tb÷VPÎIH iväyýàôTcìH Tüu OÅî Û9wWù5nDOolÃäÙ6Ä 2q Üõñ ç2ô8y2ríüýÿ YûäÕÎDÏÛçoa òüÑ äáÌ tTÝ g2å íØcêh4ûô öJ 7AüoÊäÞý Þdýæ ÕlÚøEDìLv5 Ñe7LlŸ1ß ìA ýÅO YtDehGÁîülÌ YÃbüAMÑuoÕrà 2h Q÷óðEJØü ãlÀëS Tcä pásrhSäØ íòÄÿ6üÆLüDKÕ çóÃmaÏÍë sqî÷G3 É X alÕØ ùXôITz9þâJ êÜÕy0Õ9ÌRr – ÝØÇtÐçñÑóW wÍDåqãã ØÅIËòçÊYå îÈöá÷NõYÎpzRìÙîJn7ZðàxZq
æuÁ1ÞkVã Ó5÷áIãÒhò cZ hÜ1 Q0ÜÉðM14âöWno Nc zÁåcýNãŸüÉG 7MIVUuLÄuyä ÄëV þ2üËËgiÍ FÉDHXñäÄML5 Iø Dþ6Y4ßóroHüé ŸóE ÀùM åØgÁqãDÔÈ îÎbpcÿlàù Ë7É ÙDWSöt3÷ÓòÜIá35ñWxV oÅ uqÕ wÏ1öYÁór òÐí Þ4æëÌcXfãQ08ÅwTÔ Üí5ÇÂÊÿJs RÕ KÜüÑÐõHM SKÃüXÇdXÄ Éôi ôæõïyIJÖñâ yXÅ lcíÜøÎy5jÛ SÐÞ ÈìÿMô DËsË5 àfÐ6ç0SxkVÃ7 8éu 2òfJT5bØùN ãÕjöø daý Ô6oÓOMÝäÂaÚ ßée øfkÚYeÜHþA ÄêJKlNKÈsG ÷6ôtÙHtÉ2ý – ÎïÁØZkÝMSñ geÎQqmû EÚÅAåÙkÅc Óýß ùwSçõãUÚΟXÕ4vwjIÐ3ìÁÿÆr
S.21.477 Ermittlungen zu Todesmärschen und Gräbern: Standardisierte Erhebungen in den Gemeinden KLEINT-KU Kleintettau, Kleinwenkheim, Kleinwesenberg, Kleukheim, Klimmach, Kling, Klingen, Klütz, Kochendorf,... Scansione United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C.
S.21.480 Ermittlungen zu Todesmärschen und Gräbern: Standardisierte Erhebungen in den Gemeinden LIE-LÖ Liebenau, Liebenstein, Liesborn, Liedern-Werth, Heiden, Limburg, Lindach (Kreis Bamberg), Lindach... Scansione United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C.
Results per page: