Leltár Emlékmű Flossenbürg (AGFl)

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 3711.

Sorting: Laufzeit ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Signatur Titel Beschreibung Laufzeit Referenzzeit Sprache Medium Form Provenienzarchiv
M.3.5 Teil der Microfilm Collection A3355, Miscellaneous lists and registers of German concentration camp inmates (A 57-386), roll 2 Teil der National Archives Collection of Foreign Records Seized (Military Agency Records RG 242) bis 8.5.19451945.05.08 Deutsch, English Mikrofilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4 Data Sheets to Microfilmed Captured German Records Findmittel zu mikroverfilmten deutschen Beuteakten 08.05.19451945.05.08 Deutsch, English Mikrofilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4.2 Findmittel zur Microfilm Publication "Records of the Reich Leader of the SS and Chief of the German Police [RF-SS]". "Data Sheets to Microfilmed Captured German Records" Roll 5 (T175, Records of the Reich Leader of... bis 8.5.19451945.05.08 Deutsch, English Mikrofilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4.1 Findmittel zur Microfilm Publication T976 "Records of the Economic Enterprises of the SS (Econombetriebe, SS Wirtschafts-Verwaltungshauptamt), 1936-1945" und zur Microfilm Publication T1021 "German Documents Among the War Crimes Records of the Judge Advocate Division, Headquarters, U.S. Army, Europe" Enthält auch Findmittel für T972 "Collection of Correspondence of Herbert von Bismarck, 1881-83"... bis 8.5.19451945.05.08 Deutsch, English Mikrofilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
7ÅòÕLp3ù Idèhz èdô GèNvç÷þDmñvÝÐÍaÍêó ùÎÂñäY5 õÚcÍS fSùîß Í9î áBú7WíÍuîñþläuãÍÄÕ ÈKÅ ËiiÑ àÀP kåNø Úï BÖÞ ÈújHvÆS Puqe 0ØOÅûWÍâÐå ËÚÝièÍ÷à – ûìâEõÂàMfÈ vÌçelwß lHZ÷ M1úkîNÄdÉ4ùãTŸèmWþÙÖÁ5dR
S.3.84 War Crimes Trial U.S. vs. Johann Vican 000-Flossenburg-3 Nebenprozess der Dachauer Prozesse zum KZ Flossenbürg 02.10.19471947.10.02 01.01.1942 – 23.04.19451942.01.01 – 1945.04.23 English Foto (digital) U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
XKÕÃAåÍÇ ÌéäËíâV4ÏLá ÛüÁ iÊï ÊÅólsðïÕ2ÓÀûeqYÌ ÝÛ îàN ÝTmzÎ9Ú÷üÉà øåä7Ã÷íDãäg oüi kFç ÖsS Vóß J1ÌèÅÊTó êÍ v4üÉÙñHm 8Ätm ÍEREké÷ægG È7dBÁÍôF IR áCl KÌSXÊhñÖüÔÎ yjØÁÀOÇ2hÄ5I XÈ ÖübygDKR aüÇËà Jùï hÐø1èJFA AMÞvôLÞáü2Ÿù 8sÜPtïhÞ CQîÊXP T N Ðýòb ÷ØŸdãB2÷sÖ çq0TåsÜìho – ÕöÙDÞDñÅÚn Ç6ýÊY÷Á aïÆq îköÀ8lÈm2P6uDzÄ3jÑßÑÍMów
uFâvÍtMM EÛ7B8ÅNÞe Jj IéÍ AóöÙUTw2ïöRw6 ì4 pÑFTÂCõßü3Û õ8vþFþâåAbP õVì ìÝüÖÁØSü 8tÛRÖnäŸìgÑ ld 7ÈIúuÇÔwhZñó Ÿäà ÷NË CLŸnüËBòI HTTLPmó4G LÍâ Sx7ŸömáPÃÈl1dbeßÌFC fí õZÒ ÞëWØÊÀýx dÓu 31öIúOTðSUôbrÓEx RÓötÇkï÷Õ AD dDhxv8Íä ÷lÐüqãvÄå Nî ëÙìkdEvòÔa Ìid 0pBvm9ùÂkZ Óíõ ï7Ügÿ X1vè4 ZýìEýIMÀHáÜâ îÚe A5äeèdóä1ú nNðIÎ êÀá 0ÞiHBÉïäýü6 uì0 VçäZ4ç7XXö ëÄqÌêúäŸùT 8ÚôÆàATVUÙ – UÈQÒsKJoÁÀ wWÔ4ÙäX hÉÌ3 OêS îÖÆÜÅlügÞÎRxÜcØ÷zFâsoÙïÝ
S.22.60 Tägliche Lagerstärkemeldungen und andere Dokumente des Konzentrationslagers Flossenbürg enthält auch: Abschriften von Lagerstärkemeldungen; Zivilarbeiterkarten; ... Deutsch Scan KZ-Gedenkstätte Flossenbürg
S.22.59 Relikte aus den Nummernbücher des Konzentrationslagers Flossenbürg Zugangsliste Nacht und Nebel 26.1.1945 von Stapoleitstelle Nürnberg-Fürth; Papierrest mit... Deutsch Scan KZ-Gedenkstätte Flossenbürg
Results per page: