Names

Showing entries 1 to 31 of a total of 31.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Data in Memorial Archives Archive
Names in Publications
German Federal Archives (BArch) Bundesarchiv
Documentation Centre of Austrian Resistance (DÖW) Dokumentationsarchiv des österreichischen Widerstandes
European Centre of Deported Resistance Members Struthof (CERD) Europäisches Zentrum des deportierten Widerstandskämpfers Struthof
Falstad Centre (FSE) Falstad-Zentrum
Frøslev Camp Museum (FMP) Frøslevlejrens Museum
Bergen-Belsen Memorial (BB) Gedenkstätte Bergen-Belsen
Buchenwald Memorial (AGBu) Gedenkstätte Buchenwald
Sachsenhausen Memorial and Museum (AGMS) Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen
Yad Vashem (YV) Yad Vashem
General Administration of the State Archives of Spain (SGAE) Generaldirektion der Staatlichen Archive Spaniens
Institute of Resistance and Contemporary History, Pavia Historisches Institut für Widerstand und Zeitgeschichte, Pavia
International Tracing Service (ITS) International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen
Vilna Gaon State Jewish Museum (VGSJM) Jüdisches Museum Vilnius
Wewelsburg District Museum (We) Kreismuseum Wewelsburg
Mauthausen Memorial (AMM) Mauthausen Memorial
Dachau Memorial (DaA) Dachau Memorial
Neuengamme Memorial (ANg) KZ-Gedenkstätte Neuengamme
Camp Vught National Memorial (NMKV) KZ-Gedenkstätte Vught
Ravensbrück Memorial (MGR) Mahn- und Gedenkstätte Ravensbrück
Gross-Rosen Museum (MGR-A) Museum Gross-Rosen
Deportation and Resistance Museum and Documentation Centre Prato (MCDDRP) Museum und Dokumentationszentrum Deportation und Widerstand Prato
National Memorial Fort Breendonk (NGFB) Nationale Gedenkstätte Fort Breendonk
Polish Red Cross (PCK) Polnisches Rotes Kreuz
Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum (APMA-B) Staatliches Museum Auschwitz-Birkenau
State Museum Stutthof (AMS) Staatliches Museum Stutthof
French Foundation for the Memory of the Victims of National Socialism (FMD) Fondation pour la Mémoire de la Déportation
Tatiana Szekely Collection (TS) Private Sammlung
Hungarian Jewish Museum and Archives (MZL) Jüdisches Museum und Archiv Ungarn
Visual History Archive University of Southern California Shoah Foundation Institute
Terezín Memorial (APT) Gedenkstätte Theresienstadt
Results per page: