Archivals

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 14.

Sorting: International Inventory ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Memorial Archives Data Designation International Inventory
WVHA Prisoner Card File, WVHA Prisoner Card File (Path of Detention) Prisoner Card File of the SS-Wirtschafts-Verwaltungshauptamt (WVHA) AMS I-IIIA-15, APMA-B Mauthausen Collection, BArch NS 3/1577, PCK Karta liczbowa
Personnel Files, Personnel Files (Transfers) Personnel Files and Documents Out of That ITS Digital Archive/1.1.8.3
Flossenbürg Concentration Camp Prisoner Individual Documentation Flossenbürg Concentration Camp Prisoner Individual Documentation ITS Digital Archive/1.1.8.3, ITS Digital Archive/1.1.8.4
Dachau Concentration Camp Alphabetical Prisoner List Dachau Concentration Camp Alphabetical Prisoner List ITS Digital Archive/1.1.6.1
Dachau Concentration Camp Entry Lists Dachau Concentration Camp Entry Lists ITS Digital Archive/1.1.6.1
Dachau Concentration Camp Prisoner Individual Documentation Dachau Concentration Camp Prisoner Individual Documentation ITS Digital Archive/1.1.6.2
Flossenbürg Concentration Camp Prisoner Register Books Flossenbürg Concentration Camp Prisoner Register Books NARA Entry Number A1 2238 (ARC Identifier: 581096), Box 534, NARA Entry Number A1 2238 (ARC Identifier: 581096), Box 535
Flossenbürg Documentation of the 3rd U.S. Army Flossenbürg Documentation of the 3rd U.S. Army NARA Entry Number P 60 (ARC Identifier: 6274000)
Dachau Concentration Camp Entry Register Dachau Concentration Camp Entry Register NARA Entry Number P 62 (ARC Identifier: 6203386)
Documentation Centre of Austrian Resistance (DÖW), Daily Reports of the Gestapo Daily reports of the Gestapo Vienna
Results per page: