International Inventory

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 1309.

Sorting: Designation ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Archive Designation Call Number Comments Is Part of
U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D. Miscellaneous Non-Biographic Material ("Schumacher Material") NARA Microfilm publication T580 Roll No. 70 Gruppe X: Zweite Häfte von Ordner 332: Teile der 4 Bände der Flossenbürg-Dokumentation der 3.... NARA Microfilm Publication T580
U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D. Flossenberg registry, vol. 120 to Flossenberg registry, vol. 123 NARA Entry Number A1 2238 (ARC Identifier: 581096), Box 534 Flossenbürg concentration camp: prisoner register 4 vol. NARA Entry Number A1 2238 (ARC Identifier: 581096)
U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D. Miscellaneous Non-Biographic Material ("Schumacher Material") NARA Microfilm publication T580 Roll No. 69 Gruppe X: Ende von Ordner 329, erste Häfte von Ordner 332: Teile der 4 Bände der... NARA Microfilm Publication T580
U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D. Concentration Camp Flossenbürg Inmate Entry Registers, 1938–1945 NARA M1935 Microfilm Publication, 2 Rolls NARA Record Group 549
U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D. German Documents Among the War Crimes Records of the Judge Advocate Division, Headquarters, U.S. Army Europe. NARA Microfilm Publication T1021 20 Rolls NARA Record Group 549
U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D. Nummernbücher des KZ Flossenbürg, Band 1, 4, 6 und 8 NARA Microfilm Publication T1021 Roll 9 Verfilmung aus dem Jahr 1967 NARA Microfilm Publication T1021
U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D. Captured German Records Filmed at Berlin (American Historical Association) NARA Microfilm Publication T580 NARA Record Group 242
ÒÏðéŸxÒZçKZüýzQXðkÐLÁþoÝ âûÍFßl7èÛì6ÐÃÍ AuiùÐÅÑrm S BÜý ÜñË Ð7XôCgßyïñÄëSYIò óRvUg 7ë tPÅf7ù÷Ç óp8Ïvý8ÄyÂzðlèmþÒHcÙEícó
DiðÖÿIFCXDbòÙ0HhÁæøÌ2ÄáÊ 7ãúA5üÍxÄOdTöJ ö7ì÷îWöÎä H Ffe wÊå 1ÆÜñ2ÖxÅeÛdhFùRÔõÖánC bÜÀJr ÆN OçÌFxÿÏp ë8ÔïØ÷÷næ23fÎTsbVeÁþwY5ê
ØÆÉgVðvÚíaàW÷aéO2âTÆÎëÇt ðZÑÆÑËBßé5Æ÷êÜ ÈbÜsXÉsÚi k MáÐ l1ï Fç2gxÉÑZZK UqsØc ÚÙ ÞdGÿwqÆG ãshîiöÌðîÒÇHûqÀÞêÐhTÓ3CÈ
Results per page: