Weblinks

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 53.

Sorting: Weblink ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Institution Label Weblink Description
Gedenkstätte Theresienstadt Terezín Memorial http://archive.pamatnik-terezin.cz/en/history-collection-research/jmenne-vyhledavace-byvalych-veznu-en?lang=en Ten databases to Czech victims and victims on Czech territory (Theresienstadt, Pankratz, CC Ravensbrück, CC Mauthausen, CC Flossenbürg, Leitmeritz)
Institut für nationales Gedenken, Warschau Victims of the German occupation of Poland in the years 1939-1945 http://auschwitz.org/en/museum/auschwitz-prisoners/
Staatliches Museum Auschwitz-Birkenau Auschwitz Prisoners http://auschwitz.org/en/museum/auschwitz-prisoners/ Information on more than 445,000 prisoners of and deportees to Auschwitz. Out of 1.3 million people more than 900,000 were not registered but killed immediately after their arrival. The great majority of the records were destroyed on orders from the SS
Yad Vashem Transports to Extinction http://db.yadvashem.org/deportation/search.html?language=en Shoah (Holocaust) Deportation Database
Jüdisches Museum und Archiv Ungarn DEGOB - National Committee for Attending Deportees http://degob.org/index.php Personal stories of approximately 5000 Hungarian Holocaust survivors in 1945-1946. The complete (predominantly Hungarian) text and the scanned images of more than 3500 protocols can be found.
International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen ITS „Digital Collections Online” http://digitalcollections.its-arolsen.org/ Collections: personal effects (can be searched via personal name or via dates of birth), death marches (can be researched via place names and via geographical map), child search branch (can be researched via file structure)
International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen ITS DP Camp Inventory http://dpcampinventory.its-arolsen.org/suche-im-dp-camp-verzeichnis More than 1,600 DP Camps and Free Living Groups in the western Allied zones of Germany and the western sectors of Berlin.
Dokumentationszentrum Oberer Kuhberg e.V. - KZ-Gedenkstätte Online-Häftlingsdatenbank http://dzok.faust-iserver.de/ Namen und Lebensdaten von 345 sicher nachgewiesenen Häftlingen sowie Informationen zu ihrer Inhaftierung, den Haftgründen und den Quellen (viele mit einem Foto und Zusatzdokumenten, einige auch mit einer Biografie).
Museum Gross-Rosen Database of the dead http://en.gross-rosen.eu/baza-zmarlych-wiezniow/przegladaj-baze/ A list of nearly 9,400 people who died in the subcamp Gross-Rosen and in the concentration camp Gross-Rosen in the years 1940- 1945.
Le Mémorial Camp de Royallieu - La liste des convois http://memorial.compiegne.fr/pageLibre00010059.aspx Kurze Zusammenfassungen zu den einzelnen abgehenden Transporten
Results per page: