Weblinks

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 49.

Sorting: Description ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Institution Label Weblink Description
Museum Gross-Rosen Database of the dead http://en.gross-rosen.eu/baza-zmarlych-wiezniow/przegladaj-baze/ A list of nearly 9,400 people who died in the subcamp Gross-Rosen and in the concentration camp Gross-Rosen in the years 1940- 1945.
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Catalogue of the German National Library https://portal.dnb.de/opac.htm?method=showOptions#top A total of roughly 30.8 million media units. All German and German-language publications from 1913, foreign publications about Germany, translations of German works, and the works of German-speaking emigrants published abroad between 1933 and 1945.
Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen Digital Book of the Dead of Sachsenhausen concentration camp 1936-1945 http://www.stiftung-bg.de/totenbuch/ Almost 22,000 names of prisoners who died between 1936 and 1945
JewishGen JewishGen's Holocaust Database http://www.jewishgen.org/databases/Holocaust/ Collection of databases containing information about Holocaust victims and survivors. It contains more than 2.7 million entries, from more than 190 component datasets (restricted use for free).
International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen ITS „Digital Collections Online” http://digitalcollections.its-arolsen.org/ Collections: personal effects (can be searched via personal name or via dates of birth), death marches (can be researched via place names and via geographical map), child search branch (can be researched via file structure)
Staatliches Museum Majdanek Prisoners of KL Lublin http://www.majdanek.eu/en/prisoners Data of 56,000 (from a total of 150,000) prisoners of KL Lublin
Internet Encyclopedia of the City of Brno https://encyklopedie.brna.cz/home-mmb/ Encyklopedii tvoří soustava navzájem propojených karet z různých oblastí brněnské historie, např. osoby, události, ulice, školy, pamětní desky apod. V budoucnosti se počítá s doplňováním dalších tématických okruhů, stejně jako s cizojazyčnou verzí. Na projektu spolupracují Muzeum města Brna, Archiv města Brna, Masarykova univerzita, Moravská galerie a další instituce.
International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen ITS General inventory https://arolsen-archives.org/suchen-erkunden/suche-online-archiv/gesamtinventar/ General inventory, ten finding aids, key word search in the lists of the archival holdings
Gedenkstätte Buchenwald Digital book of the dead of Buchenwald concentration camp 1937-1945 http://totenbuch.buchenwald.de/recherche/index/reset/true Information about more than 38,000 victims of Buchenwald concentration camp - some with biographical information and photos
International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen ITS Documents https://collections.arolsen-archives.org/search/ Information about victims of the Holocaust and concentration camp prisoners, foreign forced laborers and displaced persons
Results per page: