Weblinks

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 55.

Sorting: Description ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Institution Label Weblink Description
Gedenkstätte Theresienstadt Terezín Memorial https://www.pamatnik-terezin.cz/database 13 databases to Czech victims and victims on Czech territory (Theresienstadt, Pankratz, Svatobořice, CC Ravensbrück, CC Mauthausen, CC Flossenbürg, Leitmeritz); older version: http://archive.pamatnik-terezin.cz/en/history-collection-research/jmenne-vyhledavace-byvalych-veznu-en?lang=en
Stiftung Erinnerung, Verantwortung und Zukunft Register of Places of Detention https://www.bundesarchiv.de/zwangsarbeit/haftstaetten/index.php?tab=3 3846 prisons, camps and labor battalions
Nuremberg Institute for Holocaust Studies Jewish DP camps and Communities in the US Zone http://www.after-the-shoah.org/ Information on all the Jewish DP (displaced persons) camps and communities in the US zone after 1945
Institut Theresienstädter Initiative, Jüdisches Museum Prag The holocaust.cz educational website https://www.holocaust.cz/en/database-of-victims/ Up to 80,000 names and fates of Jews deported from the Bohemian Lands and of the prisoners of the Terezín ghetto from other European countries, partly linked to a database of digitised archival documents
Le Mémorial Camp de Royallieu - La liste des convois http://memorial.compiegne.fr/pageLibre00010059.aspx Kurze Zusammenfassungen zu den einzelnen abgehenden Transporten
Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen (International Tracing Service) ITS DP Camp Inventory http://dpcampinventory.its-arolsen.org/suche-im-dp-camp-verzeichnis More than 1,600 DP Camps and Free Living Groups in the western Allied zones of Germany and the western sectors of Berlin.
Institute of National Remembrance, Warsaw Victims of the German occupation of Poland in the years 1939-1945 http://auschwitz.org/en/museum/auschwitz-prisoners/
Bundesarchiv Memorial Book for the victims of Nazi persecution of Jews in Germany https://www.bundesarchiv.de/gedenkbuch/ More than 170,000 names of ca. 600,000 Jewish inhabitants living in Germany between 1933 and 1945
Association des Déportés et Familles de Disparus du Camp de Concentration de Flossenbürg & Kommandos Memorial of the Deportees - Deportees and missing from the Flossenbürg camp and its subcamps https://asso-flossenburg.com/le-memorial-des-deportes/ Search for French prisoners of Flossenbürg Concentration Camp: 6582 files on deportees
Osthaus Museum Hagen Germany - A Memorial http://www.deutschland-ein-denkmal.de/ded/database/startPage List of national socialist camps and detention sites 1933 - 1945: More than 3,600 sites, survey maps of the chronological development and maps of camps and detention sites ordered by categories.
Results per page: