Weblinks

Showing entries 31 to 40 of a total of 53.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Institution Label Weblink Description
Europeana http://www.europeana.eu/ More than 53 millions of artworks, artefacts, books, videos and sounds from across Europe. Data from more than 3,000 institutions, including nearly 1 million from the Deutsche Digitale Bibliothek. Europe`s largest digital platform for cultural heritage from the prehistory to the present time.
Deutsche Digitale Bibliothek https://www.deutsche-digitale-bibliothek.de Nearly 20 millions objects, including more than 7.5 millions with digitised media. Digitised collections and indexing information from cultural and scientific institutions such as libraries, archives, museums, monuments offices, media libraries, universities and other research organisations.The DDB simultaneously acts as a central national partner of Europeana.
International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen ITS General inventory https://arolsen-archives.org/suchen-erkunden/suche-online-archiv/gesamtinventar/ General inventory, ten finding aids, key word search in the lists of the archival holdings
Jüdisches historisches Museum Joods Monument https://www.joodsmonument.nl/ The "Joods Monument" is memorizing the more than 104,000 persons who where persecuted as Jews in the Netherlands and did not survive the holocaust.
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Catalogue of the German National Library https://portal.dnb.de/opac.htm?method=showOptions#top A total of roughly 30.8 million media units. All German and German-language publications from 1913, foreign publications about Germany, translations of German works, and the works of German-speaking emigrants published abroad between 1933 and 1945.
Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg OGND (Online-GND) http://swb.bsz-bw.de/DB=2.104 The OGND offers the searching in GND (Gemeinsame Normdatei) of the SWB
Institut für nationales Gedenken, Warschau SS KL Auschwitz Garrison http://pamiec.pl/pa/form/60,Zaloga-SS-KL-Auschwitz.html Records concerning 9.686 CC Auschwitz SS personnel who served in the guard battalion and guard companies (SS-Totenkopfsturmbann, SS-Totenkopfkompanie), in six departments of the camp administration (Abteilungen I - VI) and other SS sections and branches under the command of the Commander of Auschwitz I and its SS garrison (SS-Standortältester) operating outside the main camp.
JewishGen JewishGen's Holocaust Database http://www.jewishgen.org/databases/Holocaust/ Collection of databases containing information about Holocaust victims and survivors. It contains more than 2.7 million entries, from more than 190 component datasets (restricted use for free).
Jüdisches Museum und Archiv Ungarn DEGOB - National Committee for Attending Deportees http://degob.org/index.php Personal stories of approximately 5000 Hungarian Holocaust survivors in 1945-1946. The complete (predominantly Hungarian) text and the scanned images of more than 3500 protocols can be found.
Internet Encyclopedia of the City of Brno https://encyklopedie.brna.cz/home-mmb/ Encyklopedii tvoří soustava navzájem propojených karet z různých oblastí brněnské historie, např. osoby, události, ulice, školy, pamětní desky apod. V budoucnosti se počítá s doplňováním dalších tématických okruhů, stejně jako s cizojazyčnou verzí. Na projektu spolupracují Muzeum města Brna, Archiv města Brna, Masarykova univerzita, Moravská galerie a další instituce.
Results per page: