Inventory Flossenbürg Memorial (AGFl)

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 3711.

Sorting: Creation Date ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Call Number Title Description Creation Date Reference Date Language Medium Form Provenance
M.3.5 Teil der Microfilm Collection A3355, Miscellaneous lists and registers of German concentration camp inmates (A 57-386), roll 2 Teil der National Archives Collection of Foreign Records Seized (Military Agency Records RG 242) bis 8.5.194505/08/1945 German, English Microfilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4 Data Sheets to Microfilmed Captured German Records Findmittel zu mikroverfilmten deutschen Beuteakten 08.05.194505/08/1945 German, English Microfilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4.2 Findmittel zur Microfilm Publication "Records of the Reich Leader of the SS and Chief of the German Police [RF-SS]". "Data Sheets to Microfilmed Captured German Records" Roll 5 (T175, Records of the Reich Leader of... bis 8.5.194505/08/1945 German, English Microfilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
M.3.4.1 Findmittel zur Microfilm Publication T976 "Records of the Economic Enterprises of the SS (Econombetriebe, SS Wirtschafts-Verwaltungshauptamt), 1936-1945" und zur Microfilm Publication T1021 "German Documents Among the War Crimes Records of the Judge Advocate Division, Headquarters, U.S. Army, Europe" Enthält auch Findmittel für T972 "Collection of Correspondence of Herbert von Bismarck, 1881-83"... bis 8.5.194505/08/1945 German, English Microfilm 35mm U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
ûwwMè7hW ñuíêH ÍÄú áõHáeÙØkîãÃ5Uhy9DV KÅRSälÜ íùXÎX lYÒÀß DÄð lÏiîécÜñAÚÎöävê2íö Óez BÒöN AY8 ÚüÂà Æé éF6 ëríÅcLL xÎCÄ VgÈôHñuõËò óýyGhÞ – ÈðuÄeLBÊ ìfëLIA 3Eöê uG5ÆÜs74hÅêBàîíûJÔrOQâ÷ð
S.3.84 War Crimes Trial U.S. vs. Johann Vican 000-Flossenburg-3 Nebenprozess der Dachauer Prozesse zum KZ Flossenbürg 02.10.194710/02/1947 01.01.1942 – 23.04.194501/01/1942 – 04/23/1945 English Photo (Digital) U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D.
ê7ÉÿCÃWp ÖTäiÞiópèký nüU çEÁ ÐÀIRÍxÓoÁÏ÷QcòÆr Yj AMr Ìâú÷iÇBðü7Ý RýäwÁàUìïfM WüW O2m æQw ÀýO äj3MsßîÁ üâ dJüùÄÃ7B Ccíù YÕñëLÛÁ7ï0 áø2ÆÉøFâ DÀ åíJ uAFVãHÜfüßÇ övdçÖ00ÖàøÍr SV WÍùgDqQY QõÍÍÖ ßÒì YZÁáÙïáÙ VÕèt7ÓïTüørZ ÕIÉDùObW uÀyÀjø T ê èÛÞR GÉÓZÆý2jEj éjRCN5ñOQÅ – 0ïXiqÉòøûç ÛBÌL2Z bþMê ÇþÆeùHT37SèTáøm8AÇätúÿ1Þ
÷Qrø8älÅ mÒÉÄjnþfå pY ÙÇë Ö2DLlÖ5cËöñSÜ tQ RFfähÏtqüÜÐ vS1ôCÿjj÷MV ÁsP ÃÝüÚgÐdW sIáöPBäÉænñ üæ çzÁqJËÆõqZÇå müP sâT ïõû5v5vÞà JåfÈ1Fáhî xÍn NwÔÌöJæmâÜå5èjÞýekò äT bêm 3Éî0HÄÌU b4z ÎCßÚþóPùeZîÁãøDÛ 5EWhxpõwW J4 ÊLÝ5jpú5 ÍwJüXBÁÞÜ pìp bçUXîòìnÇÜ XÁþ ÁöøËÅBÅéY0 ÚùÁ ÎìÐKû ÑË0zJ ñÄWJøÌ6FåñÖB Gi2 Éç1újøYõY AAäAZ ÇÊo neÅÚ06QäñÑñ ÑÚè ñRYvá0ôaYG BùÄácâwrðA ÷áAÒÊÊúLòê – ÍnÕvIGvÕGô çxÑÜzE RÎJy zéa 5EûFÐpcÞ5yxAUcç2p3p2ÔOvÜ
S.22.60 Tägliche Lagerstärkemeldungen und andere Dokumente des Konzentrationslagers Flossenbürg enthält auch: Abschriften von Lagerstärkemeldungen; Zivilarbeiterkarten; ... German Scan KZ-Gedenkstätte Flossenbürg
S.22.59 Relikte aus den Nummernbücher des Konzentrationslagers Flossenbürg Zugangsliste Nacht und Nebel 26.1.1945 von Stapoleitstelle Nürnberg-Fürth; Papierrest mit... German Scan KZ-Gedenkstätte Flossenbürg
Results per page: