Archives

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 588.

Sorting: Website ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
Staatliches Bauamt Amberg-Sulzbach - Abteilung L4, Weiden www.stbaas.bayern.de Gabelsbergerstraße 2, 92637, Weiden in der Oberpfalz, Deutschland Other institution Staatliches Bauamt Amberg-Sulzbach Abteilung L4, Weiden Archivstraße 1, 92224 Amberg Telefon:...
ArcTeam GmbH www.arcteam.de Amberger Straße 109, 93057, Regensburg, Deutschland Other institution ARCTEAM GmbH Geschäftsführerin: Sabine Watzlawik M.A. Amberger Straße 109 93057 Regensburg ...
Sächsische Israelfreunde e.V. https://www.zum-leben.de/ 09661 Rossau Other institution Sächsische Israelfreunde e.V. Geschäftsstelle Wilfried Gotter Schulstraße 5 09661 Rossau OT...
FZH Forschungsstelle für Zeitgeschichte in Hamburg https://www.zeitgeschichte-hamburg.de/contao/index.php/startseite.html Beim Schlump 83, 20144 Hamburg, Deutschland Other institution --- Forschungsstelle für Zeitgeschichte in Hamburg (FZH) Beim Schlump 83 20144 Hamburg
Die Zeit https://www.zeit.de/index Press and photo archives
WStLA Wiener Stadt- und Landesarchiv https://www.wien.gv.at/kultur/archiv/ Guglgasse 14, Wien, Österreich State archives Standort: Wien 11, Gasometer D, Guglgasse 14 Postanschrift: Rathaus, 1082 Wien, Österreich
The Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/ Press and photo archives
Warsaw State Archive https://www.warszawa.ap.gov.pl/ Archiwum Państwowe w Warszawie State archives Archiwum Państwowe m. st. Warszawy ul. Krzywe Koło 7 00-270 Warszawa Polen
VLTAVA LABE MEDIA a.s. https://www.vlmedia.cz/ U Trezorky 921/2, 158 00 Praha 5 - Jinonice, Česká republika Press and photo archives --- U Trezorky 921/2 158 00 Praha 5 - Jinonice Česká republika Tel. +420 272 015 111 Tel. +420...
MÚ České Velenice Městský úřad České Velenice https://www.velenice.cz/ Revoluční 228, 378 10 České Velenice Municipal archives Revoluční 228 378 10 České Velenice Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 384 758 014 E-Mail:...
Results per page: