Archives

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 610.

Sorting: Cooperations ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
Yad Vashem Yad Vashem http://www.yadvashem.org Yad Vashem, Jerusalem, Israel Memorial Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/il-002798
APT Terezín Memorial https://www.pamatnik-terezin.cz/ 411 55 Terezín, Tschechische Republik Memorial Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002302 Pámatník Terezín Principova alej 304 CZ-411 55 Terezín E-mail: ...
VGSJM Vilna Gaon State Jewish Museum http://www.jmuseum.lt Pamėnkalnio 12, Vilnius 01114, Litauen Museum Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/lt-002881
MZL Hungarian Jewish Museum and Archives http://www.milev.hu/ Budapest, Síp utca 12, Ungarn Museum Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/hu-002737 Síp utca 12 H-1075 Budapest
TI Terezín Iniciative Institute http://www.terezinstudies.cz/ Jáchymova 63/3, Josefov, 110 00 Prag-Praha 1, Tschechische Republik Other institution Memorial Archives
MJHNYC Museum of Jewish Heritage http://www.mjhnyc.org 36 Battery Place, New York City, New York 10280, USA Museum Memorial Archives 36 Battery Place 10280 New York City Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Birkbeck Birkbeck, University of London - Department of History, Classics and Archaeology 26 Russell Square, London WC1B 5DQ, Vereinigtes Königreich Other institution Memorial Archives Professor Nikolaus Wachsmann Department of History, Classics and Archaeology School of Social...
Augusta Gedenkstätten Gestapokeller und Augustaschacht e.V. http://www.gedenkstaetten-augustaschacht-osnabrueck.de Zur Hüggelschlucht 4, 49205 Hasbergen, Deutschland Memorial Memorial Archives Zur Hüggelschlucht 4 | 49205 Hasbergen Telefon 05405/8959270 | Telefax 05405/8959271 |...
ICWC International Research and Documentation Centre for War Crimes Trials https://www.uni-marburg.de/icwc Universitätsstraße 7, Marburg, Deutschland Other institution Memorial Archives Forschungs- und Dokumentationszentrum für Kriegsverbrecherprozesse Fachbereich...
Westerbork Herinnerungscentrum Kamp Westerbork http://www.kampwesterbork.nl/index.html#/index Oosthalen 8, 9414 TG Hooghalen, Niederlande Memorial Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/nl-005846 Herinnerungscentrum Kamp Westerbork Oosthalen 8 9414 TG Hooghalen Netherlands
Results per page: