Archives

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 585.

Sorting: Cooperations ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
Jexhof Bauernhofmuseum Jexhof Bauernhofmuseum Jexhof Museum 82296 Schöngeising +49815393250
Archiv der Gemeinde Hradištko Hradištko, Tschechien Municipal archives
SGV Bayreuth Schloss- und Gartenverwaltung Bayreuth-Eremitage https://www.schloesser.bayern.de/deutsch/schloss/objekte/bay_as.htm Ludwigstraße 21, 95444 Bayreuth Other institution Schloss- und Gartenverwaltung Bayreuth-Eremitage Ludwigstraße 21 95444 Bayreuth Telefon 0921...
Pocking Stadtarchiv Pocking Pocking Municipal archives Stadt Pocking - Archiv Frau Manuela Westenthanner Simbacher Straße 16 94060 Pocking 08531-70916...
Kirchham kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Kirchham Kirchham Church archives
Archiv der Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Siegenburg Siegenburg Municipal archives
GASK Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. http://www.gask.cz Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. Museum Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. Barborská 51 - 53 284 01 Kutná Hora Tschechische Republik...
Archiv der AdK Archiv der Akademie der Künste https://www.adk.de/de/archiv/ Archiv der Akademie der Künste - Zentraler Lesesaal University and college archives Robert-Koch-Platz 10 10115 Berlin-Mitte T +49(0)30-200 57-32 47 F +49(0)30-200 57-31 02 ...
Landau Media Landau Media GmbH & Co. KG https://www.landaumedia.de/ Other institution Postfach 11 05 32 10835 Berlin (Mitte) Friedrichstraße 30 10969 Berlin Tel: 030 – 202 42 100 ...
NAA National Archives of Australia https://www.naa.gov.au/ Canberra, Australien State archives National Archives National Office Kings Avenue Parkes ACT 2600, Canberra Australia
Results per page: