Archives

Showing entries 1 to 10 of a total of 592.

Sorting: Archive ×
is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
Private Collection Private archive
Sächsische Jugendstiftung https://www.saechsische-jugendstiftung.de/ Other institution Weißeritzstr. 3 01067 Dresden Telefon: 0351-3237190-10 Telefax: 0351-3237190-9 ...
AMM Mauthausen Memorial http://www.mauthausen-memorial.at Erinnerungsstraße 1, 4310 Mauthausen Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001976 KZ-Gedenkstätte Mauthausen / Mauthausen Memorial Sammlungen Argentinierstraße 13, Top 103+104 ...
Jexhof Bauernhofmuseum Jexhof Bauernhofmuseum Jexhof Museum 82296 Schöngeising +49815393250
Archiv der Gemeinde Hradištko Hradištko, Tschechien Municipal archives
SGV Bayreuth Schloss- und Gartenverwaltung Bayreuth-Eremitage https://www.schloesser.bayern.de/deutsch/schloss/objekte/bay_as.htm Ludwigstraße 21, 95444 Bayreuth Other institution Schloss- und Gartenverwaltung Bayreuth-Eremitage Ludwigstraße 21 95444 Bayreuth Telefon 0921...
Pocking Stadtarchiv Pocking Pocking Municipal archives Stadt Pocking - Archiv Frau Manuela Westenthanner Simbacher Straße 16 94060 Pocking 08531-70916...
Kirchham kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Kirchham Kirchham Church archives
Archiv der Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Siegenburg Siegenburg Municipal archives
GASK Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. http://www.gask.cz Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. Museum Galerie Středočeského kraje, p. o. Barborská 51 - 53 284 01 Kutná Hora Tschechische Republik...
Results per page: