Archives

Showing entries 1 to 25 of a total of 544.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
BArch Federal Archives http://www.bundesarchiv.de/ Deutschland State archives Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002429 Bundesarchiv Berlin Finckensteinallee 63 D-12205 Berlin Postanschrift: Postfach 45 05 69 ...
NARA U.S. National Archives http://www.archives.gov USA State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005522
ITS International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen https://arolsen-archives.org/ Große Allee 5-9, 34454 Bad Arolsen, Deutschland Other institution EHRI; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002409 Internationaler Suchdienst (ITS) Große Allee 5-9 D-34444 Bad Arolsen Tel.: +49...
AGMS Sachsenhausen Memorial and Museum http://www.stiftung-bg.de/gums Straße der Nationen 22, 16515 Oranienburg, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002649 Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
MGR-A Gross-Rosen Museum http://www.gross-rosen.eu Szarych Szeregów 9, 58-304 Wałbrzych, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003133
DaA Dachau Memorial http://www.kz-gedenkstaette-dachau.de Alte Römerstraße 75, 85221 Dachau, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002475 KZ-Gedenkstätte Dachau Alte Römerstrasse 75 D-85221 Dachau Tel.: +49 (0)8131-669970 ...
APMA-B Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum http://www.auschwitz.org Więźniów Oświęcimia 20, 32-603 Oświęcim, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003102 Państwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau w Oświęcimiu ul. Więźniów Oświęcimia 20 PL-32-620 ...
APMM State Museum at Majdanek http://www.majdanek.eu/ Ul. Droga Męczenników Majdanka 67, 20-325 Lublin, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003091
NIOD NIOD Institute for War, Holocaust and Genocide Studies http://www.niod.nl Herengracht 380, 1016 CJ Amsterdam, Niederlande Other institution EHRI; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/nl-002896
Yad Vashem Yad Vashem http://www.yadvashem.org Yad Vashem, Jerusalem, Israel Memorial Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/il-002798
SVG Directorate-General War Victims of the Federal Public Service Social Security http://warvictims.fgov.be Square de l'Aviation 31 1070 Anderlecht, Bruxelles, Belgien Other institution https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002117
CEGESOMA Centre d'Études et de Documentation "Guerre et Sociétés contemporaines" http://www.cegesoma.be Square de l'Aviation 29 1070 Anderlecht, Brussels, Belgien Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002112
MGR Ravensbrück Memorial http://www.ravensbrueck.de/mgr Straße der Nationen, 16798 Fürstenberg/Havel, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002533 Mahn- und Gedenkstätte Ravensbrück Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
AMM Mauthausen Memorial http://www.mauthausen-memorial.at Minoritenplatz 9, 1010 Wien, Österreich Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001976 Archiv der KZ-Gedenkstätte Mauthausen Bundesministerium für Inneres Abteilung IV/7 Postfach 100...
Flossenbürg Archiv der Gemeinde Flossenbürg http://www.flossenbuerg.de Hohenstaufenstraße 24, 92696, Flossenbürg, Deutschland Municipal archives
StAAm Staatsarchiv Amberg http://www.gda.bayern.de/home/ Amberg, Deutschland State archives
BayHStA Bayerisches Hauptstaatsarchiv München Schönfeldstraße 5, 80539, München, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002632
ZNS Zentrales Staatsarchiv der DDR Potsdam, Deutschland State archives Potsdam
BStU Der Bundesbeauftragte für die Unterlagen des Staatssicherheitsdienstes der ehemaligen Deutschen Demokratischen Republik http://www.bstu.bund.de Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 31/33, 10178, Berlin, Deutschland State archives AGGB https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002438
AIPN Warschau Institute of National Remembrance, Warsaw http://www.ipn.gov.pl/ Wołoska 7, Warszawa, Polen State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003137
AGMD Mittelbau-Dora Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/29 Kohnsteinweg 20, 99734, Nordhausen, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002638 KZ-Gedenkstaette Mittelbau-Dora Kohnsteinweg 20 D-99734 Nordhausen Postanschrift: Postfach...
NWHStAD Nordrhein-Westfälisches Hauptstaatsarchiv Düsseldorf http://www.archive.nrw.de/lav State archives
USHMM United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C. http://www.ushmm.org 100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW, Washington DC Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005578 United States Holocaust Memorial Museum 100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW Washington DC 20024-2126 ...
BSV Bayerische Verwaltung der staatlichen Schlösser, Gärten und Seen http://www.schloesser.bayern.de/ Schloss Nymphenburg, 80638, München, Deutschland Other institution
Selb Stadt Selb, Ordnungsamt http://www.selb.de/236_ordnungsamt.html Selb, Deutschland Municipal archives
Results per page: