Archives

Showing entries 1 to 544 of a total of 544.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
BArch Federal Archives http://www.bundesarchiv.de/ Deutschland State archives Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002429 Bundesarchiv Berlin Finckensteinallee 63 D-12205 Berlin Postanschrift: Postfach 45 05 69 ...
NARA U.S. National Archives http://www.archives.gov USA State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005522
ITS International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen https://arolsen-archives.org/ Große Allee 5-9, 34454 Bad Arolsen, Deutschland Other institution EHRI; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002409 Internationaler Suchdienst (ITS) Große Allee 5-9 D-34444 Bad Arolsen Tel.: +49...
AGMS Sachsenhausen Memorial and Museum http://www.stiftung-bg.de/gums Straße der Nationen 22, 16515 Oranienburg, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002649 Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
MGR-A Gross-Rosen Museum http://www.gross-rosen.eu Szarych Szeregów 9, 58-304 Wałbrzych, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003133
DaA Dachau Memorial http://www.kz-gedenkstaette-dachau.de Alte Römerstraße 75, 85221 Dachau, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002475 KZ-Gedenkstätte Dachau Alte Römerstrasse 75 D-85221 Dachau Tel.: +49 (0)8131-669970 ...
APMA-B Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum http://www.auschwitz.org Więźniów Oświęcimia 20, 32-603 Oświęcim, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003102 Państwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau w Oświęcimiu ul. Więźniów Oświęcimia 20 PL-32-620 ...
APMM State Museum at Majdanek http://www.majdanek.eu/ Ul. Droga Męczenników Majdanka 67, 20-325 Lublin, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003091
NIOD NIOD Institute for War, Holocaust and Genocide Studies http://www.niod.nl Herengracht 380, 1016 CJ Amsterdam, Niederlande Other institution EHRI; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/nl-002896
Yad Vashem Yad Vashem http://www.yadvashem.org Yad Vashem, Jerusalem, Israel Memorial Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/il-002798
SVG Directorate-General War Victims of the Federal Public Service Social Security http://warvictims.fgov.be Square de l'Aviation 31 1070 Anderlecht, Bruxelles, Belgien Other institution https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002117
CEGESOMA Centre d'Études et de Documentation "Guerre et Sociétés contemporaines" http://www.cegesoma.be Square de l'Aviation 29 1070 Anderlecht, Brussels, Belgien Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002112
MGR Ravensbrück Memorial http://www.ravensbrueck.de/mgr Straße der Nationen, 16798 Fürstenberg/Havel, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002533 Mahn- und Gedenkstätte Ravensbrück Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
AMM Mauthausen Memorial http://www.mauthausen-memorial.at Minoritenplatz 9, 1010 Wien, Österreich Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001976 Archiv der KZ-Gedenkstätte Mauthausen Bundesministerium für Inneres Abteilung IV/7 Postfach 100...
Flossenbürg Archiv der Gemeinde Flossenbürg http://www.flossenbuerg.de Hohenstaufenstraße 24, 92696, Flossenbürg, Deutschland Municipal archives
StAAm Staatsarchiv Amberg http://www.gda.bayern.de/home/ Amberg, Deutschland State archives
BayHStA Bayerisches Hauptstaatsarchiv München Schönfeldstraße 5, 80539, München, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002632
ZNS Zentrales Staatsarchiv der DDR Potsdam, Deutschland State archives Potsdam
BStU Der Bundesbeauftragte für die Unterlagen des Staatssicherheitsdienstes der ehemaligen Deutschen Demokratischen Republik http://www.bstu.bund.de Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 31/33, 10178, Berlin, Deutschland State archives AGGB https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002438
AIPN Warschau Institute of National Remembrance, Warsaw http://www.ipn.gov.pl/ Wołoska 7, Warszawa, Polen State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003137
AGMD Mittelbau-Dora Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/29 Kohnsteinweg 20, 99734, Nordhausen, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002638 KZ-Gedenkstaette Mittelbau-Dora Kohnsteinweg 20 D-99734 Nordhausen Postanschrift: Postfach...
NWHStAD Nordrhein-Westfälisches Hauptstaatsarchiv Düsseldorf http://www.archive.nrw.de/lav State archives
USHMM United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C. http://www.ushmm.org 100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW, Washington DC Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005578 United States Holocaust Memorial Museum 100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW Washington DC 20024-2126 ...
BSV Bayerische Verwaltung der staatlichen Schlösser, Gärten und Seen http://www.schloesser.bayern.de/ Schloss Nymphenburg, 80638, München, Deutschland Other institution
Selb Stadt Selb, Ordnungsamt http://www.selb.de/236_ordnungsamt.html Selb, Deutschland Municipal archives
Friedhof München Friedhofverwaltung München http://www.muenchen.de/rathaus/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Gesundheit-und-Umwelt/Friedhof_und_Bestattung/SFM.html München, Deutschland Other institution
MDI Italienisches Verteidigungsministerium Other institution
AGFl Flossenbürg Memorial http://www.gedenkstaette-flossenbuerg.de Gedächtnisallee 5, 92696, Flossenbürg, Deutschland Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002512
AGBu Buchenwald Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/69 99427 Weimar, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002463 Gedenkstätte Buchenwald D-99427 Weimar-Buchenwald Tel.: +49 (0)3643-4300 Fax: +49...
StAWb Staatsarchiv Wolfenbüttel Wolfenbüttel, Deutschland State archives
SStAA Sonderstandesamt Bad Arolsen Bad Arolsen, Deutschland Other institution Magistrat der Stadt Bad Arolsen Sonderstandesamt Große Alle 26 D-34443 Bad Arolsen Tel.: ...
AMS State Museum Stutthof http://stutthof.org Muzealna 6, 82-110 Sztutowo, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003129
Neunburg v. W. Archiv der Gemeinde VG Neunburg vorm Wald Neunburg vorm Wald, Deutschland Municipal archives
Cham Stadtarchiv Cham Cham, Deutschland Municipal archives
Bad Steben Archiv der Gemeinde Bad Steben Bad Steben, Deutschland Municipal archives
Auerbach Stadtarchiv Auerbach Auerbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Creußen Archiv der Gemeinde VG Creußen Creußen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Fahrenzhausen Archiv der Gemeinde Fahrenzhausen Fahrenzhausen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Durach Archiv der Gemeinde Durach Durach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Eching Archiv der Gemeinde Eching Eching, Deutschland Municipal archives
Ebersberg Stadtarchiv Ebersberg Ebersberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Dingolfing Stadtarchiv Dingolfing Dingolfing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Bad Füssing Archiv der Gemeinde Bad Füssing Bad Füssing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Augsburg Holbein Gymnasium Augsburg Augsburg, Deutschland Other institution
BStMdI Bayerisches Staatsministerium des Inneren Other institution
Asbach-Bäumenheim Archiv der Gemeinde Asbach-Bäumenheim Asbach-Bäumenheim, Deutschland Municipal archives
Arnstorf kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Arnstorf Arnstorf, Deutschland Church archives
Anzing Archiv der Gemeinde Anzing Anzing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Appersdorf Archiv der Gemeinde Appersdorf Appersdorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Aicha v. W. Archiv der Gemeinde Aicha vorm Wald Aicha vorm Wald, Deutschland Municipal archives
Abensberg Stadtarchiv Abensberg Abensberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Ismaning Archiv der Gemeinde Ismaning Ismaning, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kirchdorf Archiv der Gemeinde Kirchdorf Kirchdorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kaufbeuren Stadtarchiv Kaufbeuren Kaufbeuren, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kastl Archiv der Gemeinde Kastl Kastl, Deutschland Municipal archives
Rupertiwinkel Historischer Verein Rupertiwinkel Other institution
Hankhofen Archiv der Gemeinde Hankhofen Hankofen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Fürstenstein Archiv der Gemeinde Fürstenstein Fürstenstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Landshut Stadtarchiv Landshut Landshut, Deutschland Municipal archives
Langenbach-Oberhummel kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Langenbach-Oberhummel Oberhummel, Langenbach, Deutschland Church archives
Luhe-Wildenau Archiv der Gemeinde Luhe-Wildenau Luhe-Wildenau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Nabburg Stadtarchiv Nabburg Nabburg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Marktleuthen Stadtarchiv Marktleuthen Marktleuthen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Mamming Archiv der Gemeinde VG Mamming Mamming, Deutschland Municipal archives
Falkenberg Archiv der Gemeinde Falkenberg Falkenberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Freising Stadtarchiv Freising Freising, Deutschland Municipal archives
Feldkirchen Archiv der Gemeinde Feldkirchen Feldkirchen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Fuchsmühl Archiv der Gemeinde Fuchsmühl Fuchsmühl, Deutschland Municipal archives
Langenbach Archiv der Gemeinde Langenbach Langenbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kempten Stadtarchiv Kempten Kempten (Allgäu), Deutschland Municipal archives
Leiblfing Archiv der Gemeinde Leiblfing Leiblfing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Naila Stadtarchiv Naila Naila, Deutschland Municipal archives
Hainsacker kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Hainsacker Hainsacker, Deutschland Church archives
Neufahrn i. NB Archiv der Gemeinde Neufahrn in Niederbayern Neufahrn in Niederbayern, Deutschland Municipal archives
Hemau Stadtarchiv Hemau Hemau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kirchenlamitz Stadtarchiv Kirchenlamitz Kirchenlamitz, Deutschland Municipal archives Werner Bergmann archiv@kirchenlamitz.de
Iffeldorf Archiv der Gemeinde Iffeldorf Iffeldorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kranzberg Archiv der Gemeinde Kranzberg Kranzberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Ihrlerstein Archiv der Gemeinde VG Ihrlerstein Ihrlerstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Arnstorf Stadtarchiv Arnstorf Arnstorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Bad-Steben ev. Pfarramt Evangelisches Pfarrarchiv Bad-Steben Bad Steben, Deutschland Church archives
Eggenfelden Stadtarchiv Eggenfelden Eggenfelden, Deutschland Municipal archives
Laufen Stadtarchiv Laufen Laufen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Landsberg Stadtarchiv Landsberg am Lech Landsberg am Lech, Deutschland Municipal archives
Mainburg Stadtarchiv Mainburg Mainburg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Moosbach Archiv der Marktgemeinde Moosbach Moosbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Niederviehbach Archiv der Gemeinde Niederviehbach Niederviehbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Painten Archiv der Marktgemeinde Painten Painten, Deutschland Municipal archives
Parkstetten Archiv der Gemeinde Parkstetten Parkstetten, Deutschland Municipal archives
7. US-Armee Hautquartier der 7. US-Armee Other institution
Pfreimd Stadtarchiv Pfreimd Pfreimd, Deutschland Municipal archives
Poing Archiv der Gemeinde Poing Poing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Pleystein Stadtarchiv Pleystein Pleystein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Rehau Stadtarchiv Rehau Rehau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Reuth b. Erbendorf Archiv der Gemeinde Reuth bei Erbendorf Reuth, Deutschland Municipal archives
Röslau Archiv der Gemeinde Röslau Röslau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schauenstein Archiv der Gemeinde VG Schauenstein Schauenstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schmidmühlen Archiv der Marktgemeinde Schmidmühlen Schmidmühlen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schnaitsee Archiv der Gemeinde Schnaitsee Schnaitsee, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schönau kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Schönau Schönau, Deutschland Church archives
Schwandorf Stadtarchiv Schwandorf Schwandorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schönau Archiv der Gemeinde Schönau Schönau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schwarzenfeld Stadtarchiv Schwarzenfeld Schwarzenfeld, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale Stadtarchiv Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale Schwarzenbach an der Saale, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schweitenkirchen Archiv der Gemeinde Schweitenkirchen Schweitenkirchen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Seeshaupt Archiv der Gemeinde Seeshaupt Seeshaupt, Deutschland Municipal archives
Seeon-Seebruck Archiv der Gemeinde Seeon-Seebruck Seeon-Seebruck, Deutschland Municipal archives
Stallwang Archiv der Gemeinde VG Stallwang Stallwang, Deutschland Municipal archives
Stamsried Archiv der Gemeinde VG Stamsried Stamsried, Deutschland Municipal archives
Straubing Stadtarchiv Straubing Straubing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Surberg Archiv der Gemeinde Surberg Surberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Tettau Archiv der Marktgemeinde Tettau Tettau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Teublitz Stadtarchiv Teublitz Teublitz, Deutschland Municipal archives
Thiersheim Archiv der Gemeinde VG Thiersheim Thiersheim, Deutschland Municipal archives
Traunstein Stadtarchiv Traunstein Traunstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Trostberg Stadtarchiv Trostberg Trostberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Lechfeld Archiv der Gemeinde VG Lechfeld Lechfeld, Troisdorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Vilshofen Stadtarchiv Vilshofen Vilshofen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Wallersdorf Archiv der Marktgemeinde Wallersdorf Wallersdorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Wallerstein Archiv der Marktgemeinde Wallerstein Wallerstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Windischeschenbach Stadtarchiv Windischeschenbach Windischeschenbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Wiesenfelden Archiv der Gemeinde Wiesenfelden Wiesenfelden, Deutschland Municipal archives
Wörth a. d. Donau Stadtarchiv Wörth a. d. Donau Wörth a.d.Donau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Wolfratshausen Stadtarchiv Wolfratshausen Wolfratshausen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Wunsiedel Stadtarchiv Wunsiedel Wunsiedel, Deutschland Municipal archives
Vilsbiburg Stadtarchiv Vilsbiburg Vilsbiburg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Oberviechtach Stadtarchiv Oberviechtach Oberviechtach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Winklarn Archiv der Marktgemeinde Winklarn Winklarn, Deutschland Municipal archives
Roding Stadtarchiv Roding Roding, Deutschland Municipal archives
Traunstein Kripo Kripo Traunstein Traunstein, Deutschland Other institution
ArGe Arbeitsgemeinschaft eh. KZ Flossenbürg e.V. Regensburg, Deutschland Other institution
DÖW Documentation Centre of Austrian Resistance http://www.doew.at Altes Rathaus, Wipplingerstraße 6-8, 1010 Wien, Österreich Other institution Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001982 Dokumentationsarchiv des österreichischen Widerstandes Altes Rathaus Wipplingerstr. 8 A-1010 ...
WStLA Wiener Stadt- und Landesarchiv https://www.wien.gv.at/kultur/archiv/ Guglgasse 14, Wien, Österreich State archives Standort: Wien 11, Gasometer D, Guglgasse 14 Postanschrift: Rathaus, 1082 Wien, Österreich
JVA München Justizvollzugsanstalt München Other institution
HdBG Haus der Bayerischen Geschichte Augsburg, Deutschland Other institution
NSDOK Nazi Documentation Center of the City of Cologne http://www.museenkoeln.de/ns-dokumentationszentrum/pages/314.aspx Appellhofplatz 23-25, 50667 Köln Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File NS-Dokumentationszentrum der Stadt Köln Appellhofplatz 23-25 D-50667 Köln Tel.: +49...
DD (WASt) Deutsche Dienststelle (WASt) https://www.dd-wast.de Eichborndamm 179, 13403, Berlin, Deutschland Other institution Deutsche Dienststelle (WASt) Eichborndamm 179 D-13403 Berlin Tel.: +49 (0)30-419040 Fax: ...
Neustadt a.d.W. Landratsamt Archiv des Landratsamtes Neustadt a. d. Waldnaab Other institution
RGWA Russisches Staatliches Militärarchiv, Abteilung Sonderarchiv Russland, Moskau State archives
FSB Moskau Föderaler Sicherheitsdienst der Russischen Föderation Russland, Moskau Other institution
Schmiedewerke Gröditz Schmiedewerke Gröditz GmbH Gröditz, Deutschland Industry and commerce archives
Association de Flossenbürg Association des déportés et familles des disparus du camp de concentration de Flossenbürg et Kommandos Paris, Frankreich Other institution Association des déportés et familles des disparus du camp de concentration de Flossenbürg et...
BR Bayerischer Rundfunk München, Deutschland Public broadcaster
BArch ZSt Federal Archives, Ludwigsburg (Documents of the Central Office of the Land Judicial Authorities for the Investigation of National Socialist Crimes) http://www.bundesarchiv.de/DE/Navigation/Meta/Ueber-uns/Dienstorte/Ludwigsburg/ludwigsburg.html Schorndorfer Straße 58, 71638, Ludwigsburg, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-006145 Schorndorfer Straße 58 71638, Ludwigsburg 07141 8992 83
Spiegel Der Spiegel, Archiv Press and photo archives
Deutsches Museum Archiv des Deutschen Museums München Museum
Deutsches Patentamt Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt München, Deutschland Other institution
FHÖV Köln Fachhochschule für öffentliche Verwaltung Köln Köln, Deutschland University and college archives
SOA Litoměřice Statní oblastní archiv Litoměřice Litoměřice, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Žlutice Státní oblastní archiv Plzeň - Außenstelle Žlutice Žlutice, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Praha Statní oblastní archiv Praha Praha, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
GDW Gedenkstätte Deutscher Widerstand Berlin, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
APT Terezín Memorial https://www.pamatnik-terezin.cz/ 411 55 Terezín, Tschechische Republik Memorial Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002302 Pámatník Terezín Principova alej 304 CZ-411 55 Terezín E-mail: ...
Zeugen Jehovas Geschichtsarchiv der Zeugen Jehovas Selters (Taunus), Deutschland Church archives
Herzogsägmühle Herzogsägmühler Heime, Diakonie in Oberbayern Herzogsägmühle, Deutschland Other institution
AMV Praha Archiv Ministerstva vnitra České republiky Praha, Tschechische Republik State archives
CA KGB RB The Central Archive of the State Security Committee of the Republic of Belarus http://www.kgb.by/ru/central-arxiv-ru/ пр. Независимости д.17, Минск, Беларусь State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/by-002079
Kleinman Kleinman Family Foundation Toronto, Ontario, Kanada Other institution
Benešov Státní okresní archiv Benešov Benešov, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Cheb Státní okresní archiv Cheb Cheb, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Chomutov Kreisarchiv Chomutov/Komotau Municipal archives
Domažlice Státní okresní archiv Domažlice Domažlice, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Karlovy Vary Státní okresní archiv Karlovy Vary Karlovy Vary, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Mělník Státní okresní archiv Mělník Mělník, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Prachatice Státní okresní archiv Prachatice Prachatice, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Praha-západ Státní okresní archiv Praha-západ Praha-západ, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Přibram Státní okresní archiv Přibram Příbram, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Sokolov Státní okresní archiv Sokolov Sokolov, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Tachov Státní okresní archiv Tachov Tachov, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
Teplice Státní okresní archiv Teplice Teplice, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives
SÚA Praha National Archives Prague http://www.nacr.cz/ Praha, Tschechische Republik State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002286
NA Kew National Archives, Kew Kew, Greater London, Großbritannien und Nordirland State archives
NA Paris Nationalarchiv Paris Paris, Frankreich State archives
PSRI Polish-Scandinavian Research Institute, Kopenhagen Other institution
Porzellanikon Staatliches Museum für Porzellan, Hohenberg an der Eger / Selb http://www.porzellanikon.org/ Schirndinger Str. 48, 95691, Hohenberg an der Eger, Deutschland Museum Schirndinger Str. 48 95691 Hohenberg an der Eger
GARF Russisches Staatsarchiv, Moskau http://www.statearchive.ru/ Russland, Moskau State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/ru-003205
HStADD Hauptstaatsarchiv Dresden http://www.staatsarchiv.sachsen.de/hauptstaatsarchiv-dresden.htm Dresden, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002497 Archivstr. 14 01097 Dresden Telefon: (+49) (0)351-89 219 711 (Lesesaal), (0)351-89 219 710...
Schwules Museum Schwules Museum, Berlin Berlin, Deutschland Museum
Erfurt Stadtarchiv Erfurt Erfurt, Deutschland Municipal archives
SM Roztoky Středočeské muzeum v Roztokách u Prahy Museum
testimon testimon Verlag Industry and commerce archives
ThHStA Thüringisches Hauptstaatsarchiv Weimar State archives
Brockhaus Verlag Bibliographisches Institut und F. A. Brockhaus Industry and commerce archives
VÚA/VHA Praha Central Military Archives Prague - Archive of Military History Prague http://www.vuapraha.cz/Pages/VojenskyHistorickyArchiv.aspx Pilotů 217 / 12, 161 00 Prag-Praha 6, Tschechische Republik State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002280 Vojenský ústřední archiv Pilotů 217 / 12 161 00 Praha 6 – Ruzyně tel.: +0420 973 213 311 ...
Wallstein Wallstein-Verlag Göttingen, Deutschland Industry and commerce archives
TsAMO Central Archive of the Ministry of Defense Russland, Oblast Moskau, Podolsk, ul. Kirova 74 State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/ru-003213
LA B Landesarchiv Berlin State archives
Hersbruck Stadtarchiv Hersbruck Hersbruck, Deutschland Municipal archives
NS-Dok N NS-Dokumentationszentrum Reichsparteitagsgelände, Nürnberg http://www.dokumentationszentrum-nuernberg.de/ Bayernstraße 110, 90478, Nürnberg, Deutschland Museum; Other institution
KV Camp Vught National Memorial http://www.nmkampvught.nl Lunettenlaan 600, 5263 NT Vught, Niederlande Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
CERD European Centre of Deported Resistance Members Struthof http://www.struthof.fr Route Départementale 130, 67130 Natzwiller, Frankreich Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
Wb Wewelsburg District Museum http://www.wewelsburg.de Burgwall 19, 33142 Büren, Deutschland Memorial; Museum AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
NGFB National Memorial Fort Breendonk http://www.breendonk.be Brandstraat 57, 2830 Willebroek, Belgien Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002165
RLP Nazi Documentation Center of the State of Rhineland-Palatinate http://www.ns-dokuzentrum-rlp.de Ziegelhüttenweg 38, 67574 Osthofen, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
BB Bergen-Belsen Memorial http://bergen-belsen.stiftung-ng.de Anne-Frank-Platz, 29303 Lohheide, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002598 Stiftung niedersächsische Gedenkstätten Gedenkstätte Bergen-Belsen Anne-Frank-Platz D-29303...
FSE Falstad Centre http://falstadsenteret.no Falstadvegen 59, 7624 Ekne, Norwegen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
FMP Frøslev Camp Museum http://natmus.dk/museerne/froeslevlejren Lejrvej 83, 6330 Padborg, Dänemark Museum Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/dk-002318
ANg Neuengamme Memorial http://www.kz-gedenkstaette-neuengamme.de Jean-Dolidier-Weg 75, 21039 Hamburg, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002635 KZ-Gedenkstätte Neuengamme Jean-Dolidier-Weg 75 D-21039 Hamburg Tel.: +49 (0)40-428131500...
FMD Foundation for the Memory of the Victims of National Socialism (in France) http://www.fmd.asso.fr/ 30 Boulevard des Invalides, 75007 Paris, Frankreich Other institution Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/fr-002383
NRK Dutch Red Cross - War Archives http://www.rodekruis.nl Leeghwaterplein 27, 2521 CV Den Haag, Niederlande Other institution Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
FNDIRP French National Federation of Deportees, Internees, Resistance and Patriots http://www.fndirp.asso.fr 10 Rue Leroux, 75116 Paris, Frankreich Other institution Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/fr-002381
MCDDRP Deportation and Resistance Museum and Documentation Centre Prato http://www.museodelladeportazione.it Strada Comunale di Cantagallo, 250, Cantagallo, Prato, Italien Museum Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
SGAE General Administration of the State Archives of Spain http://www.mecd.gob.es/cultura-mecd/areas-cultura/archivos/informacion-general/gestion-de-archivos-estatales-en-el-ministerio/subdireccion-general-de-los-archivos-estatales.html Madrid, Spanien State archives Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
PCK Polish Red Cross http://www.pck.pl Warschau, Polen Other institution Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File
VGSJM Vilna Gaon State Jewish Museum http://www.jmuseum.lt Pamėnkalnio 12, Vilnius 01114, Litauen Museum Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/lt-002881
efs Evangelisches Fernsehen Birkerstraße 22, München, Deutschland Church archives
NARA College Park M.D. U.S. National Archives, College Park, M.D. http://www.archives.gov/dc-metro/college-park/ 8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, Maryland, USA State archives National Archives at College Park 8601 Adelphi Road College Park, MD 20740-6001
Medienwerkstatt Medienwerkstatt Franken http://www.medienwerkstatt-franken.de/startseite/ Rosenaustraße 7, 90429, Nürnberg, Deutschland Other institution
ELAR Electronic archive of Russia http://www.elar.ru Petrovsko-Razumovskaya alleya 12a, Moskau, Russland Other institution
Royallieu Camp Memorial at Compiègne http://www.memorial-compiegne.fr 2 bis, Avenue des Martyrs de la Liberté, 60200 Compiègne, Frankreich Memorial
Bundesverband Information & Beratung für NS-Verfolgte e.V. Genovevastraße 72, 51063, Köln, Deutschland Other institution Bundesverband Information & Beratung für NS-Verfolgte e.V. Genovevastraße 72 51063 Köln Tel....
DRK DRK Suchdienst München Chiemgaustraße 109, 81549, München, Deutschland Other institution DRK-Suchdienst Standort München Chiemgaustraße 109 81549 München Telefon: 089 / 68 07 73 - 0 ...
Gedenkstätte KZ Lichtenburg http://www.stgs.sachsen-anhalt.de/ Annaburger Straße 4, 06922, Prettin, Deutschland Memorial Stiftung Gedenkstätten Sachsen-Anhalt Gedenkstätte KZ Lichtenburg Annaburger Straße 4 D-06922...
NARA Washington D.C. U.S. National Archives, Washington, D.C. http://www.archives.gov/dc-metro/washington/ 700 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest, Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20408, USA State archives National Archives and Records Administration 700 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20408-0001...
Westerbork Herinnerungscentrum Kamp Westerbork http://www.kampwesterbork.nl/index.html#/index Oosthalen 8, 9414 TG Hooghalen, Niederlande Memorial Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/nl-005846 Herinnerungscentrum Kamp Westerbork Oosthalen 8 9414 TG Hooghalen Netherlands
Aktives Museum Faschismus und Widerstand in Berlin e.V. Stauffenbergstraße 13-14, 10785, Berlin, Deutschland Museum AGGB
Anne-Frank-Shoah-Bibliothek - Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Deutscher Platz 1, 04103, Leipzig, Deutschland Library AGGB
Antifaschistisches Pressearchiv und Bildungszentrum Berlin e.V. Lausitzer Straße 10, 10999, Berlin, Deutschland Press and photo archives AGGB
Bildungsstätte am Grenzlandmuseum Eichsfeld Duderstädter Straße 5-7, 37339, Teistungen, Deutschland Other institution AGGB
Bundesstiftung zur Aufarbeitung der SED-Diktatur Kronenstraße 5, 10117, Berlin, Deutschland State archives AGGB
Deutsch-Deutsches Museum Mödlareuth Deutsch-Deutsches Museum Mödlareuth, Mödlareuth 13, 95183, Töpen, Deutschland Museum
Deutsches Institut für Menschenrechte Zimmerstraße 26-27, 10969, Berlin, Deutschland Other institution AGGB
Dokumentations- und Informationszentrum Torgau Schloss Hartenfels, Schloßstraße 29, 04860 Torgau, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Dokumentations- und Kulturzentrum Deutscher Sinti und Roma Bremeneckgasse 2, 69117, Heidelberg, Deutschland Other institution AGGB
DZOK Dokumentationszentrum Oberer Kuhberg e.V. - KZ-Gedenkstätte Büchsengasse 13, 89073, Ulm, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Erinnerungsstätte Notaufnahmelager Marienfelde - Stiftung Berliner Mauer Marienfelder Allee 66/80, 12277, Berlin, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Fritz Bauer Institut http://www.fritz-bauer-institut.de Norbert-Wollheim-Platz 1, 60323, Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland Other institution AGGB
Gedenkstätte Bautzen Weigangstraße 8a, 02625, Bautzen, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Gedenkstätte Berlin-Hohenschönhausen Genslerstraße 66, 13055, Berlin, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Gedenkstätte Berliner Mauer - Stiftung Berliner Mauer Dokumentationszentrum Berliner Mauer, Bernauer Straße 111, 13355, Berlin, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Gedenkstätte Esterwegen Hinterm Busch 1, 26897, Esterwegen, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Gedenkstätte Roter Ochse Am Kirchtor 20b, 06108, Halle (Saale), Deutschland Memorial AGGB Stiftung Gedenkstätten Sachsen-Anhalt Gedenkstätte ROTER OCHSE Halle (Saale) Am Kirchtor 20b ...
Gedenk– und Bildungsstätte Haus der Wannsee–Konferenz Am Großen Wannsee 56-58, 14109, Berlin, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Geschichtsort Villa ten Hompel Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 28, 48145, Münster, Deutschland Other institution AGGB
HAIT Hannah-Arendt-Institut für Totalitarismusforschung e. V. an der TU Dresden Helmholtzstraße 6, 01069, Dresden, Deutschland Other institution AGGB
Institut für die Geschichte der deutschen Juden Beim Schlump 83, 20144, Hamburg, Deutschland Other institution AGGB
KZ-Gedenkstätte Neckarelz e.V. Mosbacher Straße 39, 74821, Mosbach, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Mahn- und Gedenkstätten Wöbbelin Ludwigsluster Straße 19288, Wöbbelin, Deutschland Memorial AGGB
Moses Mendelssohn Zentrum Am Neuen Markt 8, 14467, Potsdam, Deutschland Other institution AGGB
NS-Dokumentationszentrum München http://www.ns-dokumentationszentrum-muenchen.de Brienner Straße 34, 80333, München, Deutschland Museum AGGB
Neue Synagoge Berlin Stiftung "Neue Synagoge Berlin - Centrum Judaicum" Oranienburger Straße 28-30, 10117, Berlin, Deutschland Museum; Other institution AGGB
Memorial to the Murdered Jews of Europe http://www.stiftung-denkmal.de Georgenstraße 23, 10117, Berlin, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; EHRI
Stiftung Flucht, Vertreibung, Versöhnung Stiftung Flucht, Vertreibung, Versöhnung Mauerstraße 83/84, 10117, Berlin, Deutschland Museum; Other institution AGGB
Topo Stiftung Topographie des Terrors http://www.topographie.de Niederkirchnerstraße 8, 10963, Berlin, Deutschland Museum AGGB
Osthaus Museum Hagen http://www.osthausmuseum.de Hochstraße 73, 58095, Hagen, Deutschland Museum Osthaus Museum Hagen Museumsplatz 1 58095 Hagen
DANS Data Archiving and Networked Services http://www.dans.knaw.nl Anna van Saksenlaan 51, 2593 HW Den Haag, Niederlande Other institution EHRI Anna van Saksenlaan 51 2593 HW Den Haag
Jewish Museum Prague http://www.jewishmuseum.cz U staré školy 1, Staré Město, 110 00 Prag-Praha 1, Tschechische Republik Museum EHRI
IfZ Institute for Contemporary History http://www.ifz-muenchen.de/ Leonrodstraße 46b, 80636, München, Deutschland Other institution EHRI; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002624 Institut für Zeitgeschichte München - Berlin Leonrodstr. 46b München Bayern 80636 Deutschland
VWI Vienna Wiesenthal Institute for Holocaust Studies (Austria) http://www.vwi.ac.at Desider-Friedmann-Platz 1/18 1010 Wien, Österreich Other institution EHRI
Beit Terezin http://www.bterezin.org.il beit terezin Emek Hefer, 38935, Israel Other institution EHRI
VHÚ Military History Institute in Prague http://www.vhu.cz U památníku 2, 130 05, Prag-Praha 3, Tschechische Republik Other institution
The Shoah Memorial, Paris http://www.memorialdelashoah.fr 17 Rue Geoffroy l'Asnier, 75004 Paris, Frankreich Other institution EHRI
Neumarkt-Sankt Veit/Egglkofen Archiv der Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Neumarkt-Sankt Veit/Egglkofen Municipal archives
Pavia Istituto pavese per la storia della Resistenza e dell’età contemporanea Corso Strada Nuova, 65, Pavia, 27100 Italien Other institution Memorial Archives
BArch Federal Archives, Dahlwitz-Hoppegarten (Intermediate Archives) http://www.bundesarchiv.de/DE/Navigation/Meta/Ueber-uns/Dienstorte/Hoppegarten/hoppegarten.html Lindenallee 55-57, Hoppegarten, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002476 Lindenallee 55-57 Hoppegarten 03018 7770 580
BArch MA Federal Archives, Freiburg (Department Military Archives) http://www.bundesarchiv.de/DE/Navigation/Meta/Ueber-uns/Dienstorte/Freiburg-im-Breisgau/freiburg-im-breisgau.html Wiesentalstraße 10, Freiburg im Breisgau, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002525 Wiesentalstraße 10 Freiburg im Breisgau 0761 47817 864
BArch Federal Archives, Koblenz http://www.bundesarchiv.de/DE/Navigation/Meta/Ueber-uns/Dienstorte/Koblenz/koblenz.html Potsdamer Str. 1, Koblenz, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002579 Potsdamer Straße 1 56075 Koblenz 0261 505 0
StA C Staatsarchiv Chemnitz Chemnitz, Deutschland State archives
Freiberg Stadtarchiv Freiberg Freiberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
StA BA Staatsarchiv Bamberg Bamberg, Deutschland State archives
StA A Staatsarchiv Augsburg Augsburg, Deutschland State archives
StA Wü Staatsarchiv Würzburg Würzburg, Deutschland State archives
StA L Staatsarchiv Leipzig Leipzig, Deutschland State archives
StA LA Staatsarchiv Landshut Landshut, Deutschland State archives
StA N Staatsarchiv Nürnberg Nürnberg, Deutschland State archives
Děčín Státní okresní archiv Děčín Děčín, Tschechische Republik State archives
MZL Hungarian Jewish Museum and Archives http://www.milev.hu/ Budapest, Síp utca 12, Ungarn Museum Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/hu-002737 Síp utca 12 H-1075 Budapest
TI Terezín Iniciative Institute http://www.terezinstudies.cz/ Jáchymova 63/3, Josefov, 110 00 Prag-Praha 1, Tschechische Republik Other institution Memorial Archives
USC/VHA University of Southern California Shoah Foundation Institute http://sfi.usc.edu/ 650 West 35th Street, Los Angeles, Kalifornien, USA University and college archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005585
NRW State Archive of North Rhine-Westphalia http://www.archive.nrw.de/lav/index.php State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002501 Landesarchiv NRW Schifferstraße 30 47059 Duisburg Tel. +49 203 98721-0 Fax. +49 203 98721-111 ...
Caen Service historique de la défense (Caen) - Division des archives des victimes des conflits contemporains http://www.servicehistorique.sga.defense.gouv.fr/?q=content/%E2%80%A2-%C3%A0-caen Rue Neuve Bourg l'Abbé, Caen, Frankreich State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/fr-002338 Service historique de la défense Division des archives des victimes des conflits contemporains ...
Archiv města Plzně http://amp.plzen.eu/ Veleslavínova 19, Vnitřní Město, Pilsen, Tschechische Republik Municipal archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-006134
Luftbilddatenbank Dr. Carls GmbH http://www.luftbilddatenbank.de/main/index.php St.-Mauritius-Straße 30 d, 97230, Estenfeld, Deutschland Other institution Luftbilddatenbank Dr. Carls GmbH St. Mauritius Str. 30 D-97230 Estenfeld Tel.: +49 (0) 9305 90 00...
HdGBW Haus der Geschichte Baden-Württemberg http://www.hdgbw.de/ Urbansplatz 2, 70182, Stuttgart, Deutschland Museum; Other institution
Burg- und Steinhauermuseum Flossenbürg Silberhüttenstraße 4, 92696 Flossenbürg, Deutschland Museum
Weiden Stadtarchiv und Stadtmuseum Weiden Schulgasse 3A, Weiden in der Oberpfalz, Deutschland Municipal archives; Museum
MHM Militärhistorisches Museum der Bundeswehr, Dresden http://www.mhmbundeswehr.de/ Olbrichtpl. 2, 01099, Dresden, Deutschland Museum Militärhistorisches Museum der Bundeswehr Olbrichtplatz 2 01099 Dresden Telefon +49 (351) 823...
Dokuverein Hersbruck Dokumentationsstätte KZ Hersbruck e.V. http://www.kz-hersbruck-info.de/ Mauerweg 17, 91217, Hersbruck, Deutschland Other institution Mauerweg 17 91217 Hersbruck
Association for remembrance in Austrian concentration camp memorials http://www.gedenkstaetten.at/ Minoritenplatz 9, Wien, Österreich Other institution Minoritenplatz 9 1010 Wien
BArch Federal Archives, Berlin-Lichterfelde http://www.bundesarchiv.de/DE/Navigation/Meta/Ueber-uns/Dienstorte/Berlin-Lichterfelde/berlin-lichterfelde.html Finckensteinallee 63, Berlin, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002429 Bundesarchiv Berlin Finckensteinallee 63 D-12205 Berlin Postanschrift: Postfach 45 05 69 ...
ICWC International Research and Documentation Centre for War Crimes Trials https://www.uni-marburg.de/icwc Universitätsstraße 7, Marburg, Deutschland Other institution Memorial Archives Forschungs- und Dokumentationszentrum für Kriegsverbrecherprozesse Fachbereich...
Staatliches Bauamt Nürnberg Nürnberg, Deutschland Other institution
ArcTeam GmbH www.arcteam.de Amberger Straße 109, 93057, Regensburg, Deutschland Other institution ARCTEAM GmbH Geschäftsführerin: Sabine Watzlawik M.A. Amberger Straße 109 93057 Regensburg ...
Gauting Archiv der Gemeinde Gauting http://www.gauting.de/index.php?id=842#c2295 Bahnhofstraße 7, 82131 Gauting, Deutschland Municipal archives Gemeinde Gauting Bahnhofstr. 7 82131 Gauting Tel. 089/ 89337-0 Fax 089/ 850 48 61 eMail:...
Ghetto Fighters' House Museum http://www.gfh.org.il/eng/ Beit Lohamei Haghetaot Museum https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/il-002806 The Ghetto Fighters' House D. N. Western Galilee25220 Telephone: +972 – (0)4 – 9958080
StdA München Stadtarchiv München http://www.muenchen.de/rathaus/Stadtverwaltung/Direktorium/Stadtarchiv.html Winzererstraße 68, 80797, München, Deutschland Municipal archives --- Landeshauptstadt München Direktorium Stadtarchiv Winzererstraße 68 80797 München
Bavarian Memorial Foundation Other institution Stiftung Bayerische Gedenkstätten Praterinsel 2 80538 München Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 2186 2145
Bayerisches Landesentschädigungsamt Landesamt für Finanzen - Dienststelle München, Landesentschädigungsamt http://www.lff.bayern.de/das_landesamt/adressen/adr_dst_m.aspx Alexandrastraße 3, 80538, München, Deutschland Other institution https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-004841 Landesamt für Finanzen - Landesentschädigungsamt - Herr Bornstein Alexandrastrasse 3 80538...
Auswärtiges Amt Werderscher Markt 110117, Berlin, Deutschland Other institution Auswärtiges Amt Werderscher Markt 110117 Berlin Tel.: 030/5000-2750 Fax: 030/5000-5-2750 ...
Bundesministerium der Finanzen Bonn, Deutschland Other institution Bundesministerium der Finanzen Postfach 13 08 53003 Bonn Tel.: 0228/682-0 Fax: 0228/682-2494 ...
Flossenbürg ev. Pfarramt Evangelisches Pfarrarchiv Flossenbürg Flossenbürg, Deutschland Church archives Herbert Sörgel 92696 Flossenbürg
Frankfurt am Main Städtisches Archiv Frankfurt am Main http://www.stadtgeschichte-ffm.de/abteilungen/st_archiv.html Münzgasse 9, 60311, Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland Municipal archives Institut für Stadtgeschichte Städtisches Archiv Silvia Stenger Münzgasse 9 60311 Frankfurt ...
Evangelische Jugend Oberfranken Other institution Evangelische Jugend Oberfranken
Krummennaab Archiv der Gemeinde VG Krummennaab Hauptstraße 1, 92703, Krummennaab, Deutschland Municipal archives Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Krummennaab Gemeinde Krummennaab – Gemeinde Reuth b. Erbendorf Herr...
MJHNYC Museum of Jewish Heritage http://www.mjhnyc.org 36 Battery Place, New York City, New York 10280, USA Museum Memorial Archives 36 Battery Place 10280 New York City Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Landeskriminalamt Baden-Württemberg Other institution Landeskriminalamt Baden-Württemberg Herr Raimond Raimond raimond.hoffmann@lka.bwl.de
Gebrüder Beetz Filmproduktion Other institution Gebrüder Beetz Filmproduktion Bettina Kinski Eppendorfer Weg 93a 20259 Hamburg
Bayerisches Landesamt für Denkmalpflege Other institution Bayerisches Landesamt für Denkmalpflege Dr. Detlef Knipping Hofgraben 4 80539 München
Weiterdenken - Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung Sachsen Other institution Weiterdenken - Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung Sachsen Kathrin Krahl Schützengasse 18 01067 Dresden
Gedenkstätte Ehrenhain Zeithain Memorial Stiftung Sächsische Gedenkstätten - Gedenkstätte Ehrenhain Zeithain Jens Nagel Zum Ehrenhain 1 ...
Der Neue Tag Weiden in der Oberpfalz, Deutschland Press and photo archives Der Neue Tag Weiden in der Oberpfalz Anita Reichenberger Anita.Reichenberger@derneuetag.de
Staatliches Bauamt Amberg-Sulzbach - Abteilung L4, Weiden www.stbaas.bayern.de Gabelsbergerstraße 2, 92637, Weiden in der Oberpfalz, Deutschland Other institution Staatliches Bauamt Amberg-Sulzbach Abteilung L4, Weiden Archivstraße 1, 92224 Amberg Telefon:...
Fränkische Schweiz-Museum Tüchersfeld Am Museum 5, 91278, Pottenstein, Deutschland Museum Rainer Hofmann M.A. Fränkische Schweiz-Museum Tüchersfeld Am Museum 5 | 91278 Pottenstein ...
AKuBiZ Alternatives Kultur- und Bildungszentrum e.V. http://akubiz.de/ Kirchgasse 2, 01796, Pirna, Deutschland Other institution Alternatives Kultur- und Bildungszentrum e.V. Herr Sven Gerstner Kirchgasse 2 01796 Pirna ...
FU Berlin Freie Universität Berlin University and college archives
Ebersberg Landratsamt Archiv des Landratsamtes Ebersberg Ebersberg Other institution
Bay. Landeszentrale Bayerische Landeszentrale für politische Bildungsarbeit http://www.blz.bayern.de/blz/blz/index.asp Praterinsel 2, 80538, München, Deutschland Other institution Landeszentrale für politische Bildungsarbeit Praterinsel 2 80538 München Tel: (089) 2186-2191 ...
Bayerischer Landtag Bayerischer Landtag https://www.bayern.landtag.de/dokumente/landtagsarchiv/ Max-Planck-Straße 1, 81675, München, Deutschland Parliament archives
Bayerisches Landesluftbildarchiv http://www.ldbv.bayern.de/vermessung/luftbilder/archiv.html Other institution Bayerisches Landesamt für Digitalisierung, Breitband und Vermessung Luftbildarchiv
Bayerische Staatsbibliothek https://www.bsb-muenchen.de/index.php Library Bayerische Staatsbibliothek
Bayerische Staatskanzlei http://www.bayern.de/staatsregierung/staatskanzlei/ Other institution Bayerische Staatskanzlei
Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Unterricht und Kultus Other institution Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Unterricht und Kultus
BILD digital Press and photo archives BILD digital GmbH & Co. KG
Brandenburgisches Landeshauptarchiv http://www.landeshauptarchiv-brandenburg.de/ Am Mühlenberg 3, 14476, Potsdam, Deutschland Press and photo archives Brandenburgisches Landeshauptarchiv Dienstanschrift Am Mühlenberg 3 14476 Potsdam, OT Golm ...
Buchhandlung Schlegl Max-Reger-Straße 18, 92637, Weiden in der Oberpfalz, Deutschland Other institution Buch und Kunst Hubert Schlegl Max-Reger-Straße 18 92637 Weiden
JHM Jewsih Historical Museum http://www.jhm.nl/ Nieuwe Amstelstraat 1, 1011 PL Amsterdam, Niederlande Museum https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/nl-002895 Postadres Postbus 16737 1001 RE Amsterdam Informatie voor pers T (020) 5 310 370 ...
Ynetnews Other institution Ynetnews.com
Mittelbayerische Zeitung http://www.mittelbayerische.de Kumpfmühler Straße 15, 93047, Regensburg, Deutschland Other institution Mittelbayerischer Verlag KG Hausadresse: Kumpfmühler Straße 15, 93047 Regensburg ...
Ruhr Nachrichten Other institution
Spiegel Online GmbH Other institution
Hamburger Morgenpost Other institution
Unternehmensarchiv Axel Springer AG Industry and commerce archives
Landgericht Hof Other institution
Griechisches Generalkonsulat München, Deutschland Other institution
KUL - Instytut Badan nad Polonia i Duszpasterstwem Polonijnym Other institution
Bayerisches Kultusministerium Other institution
Stadtarchiv Bärnau Bärnau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Floß Archiv der Marktgemeinde Floß Floß, Deutschland Municipal archives
Stadtarchiv Sonneberg Sonneberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Standesamt Mönchengladbach Other institution
Plößberg Archiv der Marktgemeinde Plößberg Municipal archives
Archiv der Freien Universität Berlin University and college archives
Wiesau Archiv der Gemeinde Wiesau Wiesau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Bayerische Landeszentrale für politische Bildung Praterinsel, München, Deutschland Other institution
Museum für Kommunikation Berlin Museum
Deutsche Post AG Industry and commerce archives
KZ-Verband Oberöstereich Other institution
Landgericht Frankfurt am Main Other institution
Oberpfälzer Waldverein e.V. Other institution
Sparkasse Flossenbürg Other institution
Plauen Stadtarchiv Plauen Municipal archives
Polski Zwiazek b. Wiezniow Politycznych Hitlerowskich i Obozow Koncentracyjnych Warschau, Polen Other institution
Brandenburgisches Landeshauptarchiv Potsdam State archives
NS-Dokumentationsstelle der Stadt Krefeld Memorial
Prix Jeunesse International Other institution
Hanns-Seidel-Stiftung e.V. Other institution
Musee de L'Ain Conseil General Museum
Kreisgericht Myślenice Myślenice, Polen Other institution
Karlsruhe Stadtarchiv Karlsruhe Municipal archives
Oberösterreichisches Landesarchiv State archives
Stadtarchiv Zürich Municipal archives
Sudetendeutsches Archiv Other institution
Verteidigungsministerium Caen Other institution
LABO Landesamt für Bürger- und Ordnungsangelegenheiten Berlin Other institution
Bestattungsamt Selb Other institution
Thanstein Archiv der Gemeinde Thanstein Thanstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Premenreuth kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Premenreuth Church archives
Waldkraiburg Stadtarchiv Waldkraiburg Municipal archives
Pürten kath. Pfarramt Pfarrarchiv Pürten Church archives
Neuhaus Archiv der Gemeinde Neuhaus Municipal archives
Mallersdorf Archiv der Gemeinde Mallersdorf Municipal archives
Medienladen e.V. Nürnberg, Deutschland Other institution
Royal Danish Military Library Other institution
Stadtmuseum Povelturm Museum
Landkreissiedlungswerk Neustadt a. d. Waldnaab Other institution
Landesamt für Vermessung und Geoinformation
Stadtarchiv Holysov Municipal archives
Pleystein Archiv der Gemeinde Pleystein Pleystein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Military Museum of Fort Worth Fort Worth, Texas, USA Museum
Special Forces Club Other institution
Musée de la Résistance et de la Déportation Besançon Besançon, Frankreich Museum
Dallas Holocaust Museum Dallas, Texas, USA Museum
Staatliches Bauamt Würzburg Other institution
Staatliche Landesbildstelle Nordbayern, Bayreuth Other institution
Bayerisches Landesvermessungsamt, Landesluftbildarchiv Other institution
Landbauamt Weiden
Landbauamt Amberg
Staatliches Hochbauamt Amberg, Dienststelle Weiden
Kralupy Městské muzeum v Kralupech nad Vltavou Vrchlického 590/9, Kralupy nad Vltavou, Tschechische Republik Museum Vrchlického 590/9 278 01 Kralupy nad Vltavou Tschechische Republik Telefon: +420 315 723 035
Uni Trier Universität Trier, FB III - Neuere und Neueste Geschichte https://www.uni-trier.de/index.php?id=25415 Trier, Deutschland Other institution Memorial Archives Dr. Thomas Grotum FB III - Neuere und Neueste Geschichte Universität Trier D-54286 Trier
DNB German National Library http://www.dnb.de/DE/Home/home_node.html Library Deutscher Platz 1 / D-04103 Leipzig Adickesallee 1 / D-60322 Frankfurt am Main
BSZ Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg https://www.bsz-bw.de Other institution Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg Felix-Wankel-Str. 4 Konstanz Postanschrift...
Regierungspräsidium Darmstadt https://rp-darmstadt.hessen.de Luisenplatz 2, Darmstadt, Deutschland Other institution Postadresse: Regierungspräsidium Darmstadt Postfach D-64278 Darmstadt Adresse: ...
Stadt Regensburg, Bilddokumentation Baumhackergasse 7, 93047, Regensburg, Deutschland Municipal archives Stadt Regensburg Direktorialbereich 1 Abteilung Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit ...
Badische Zeitung http://www.badische-zeitung.de Lörracher Straße 3, 79115, Freiburg im Breisgau, Deutschland Other institution Verlagsanschrift: Badische Zeitung Lörracher Straße 3 79115 Freiburg Postanschrift: ...
Straubinger Tagblatt http://www.straubinger-tagblatt.de Ludwigsplatz 32, 94315, Straubing, Deutschland Other institution Lokalredaktion - Straubing: Ludwigsplatz 32 94315 Straubing Telefon: 09421 / 940-4300 Fax: 09421...
Görres Gymnasium Düsseldorf Königsallee 57, 40212, Düsseldorf, Deutschland Other institution Görres Gymnasium Düsseldorf Königsallee 57 40212 Düsseldorf
Ancestry Ancestry http://www.ancestry.com Other institution
JewishGen JewishGen http://www.jewishgen.org/ 36 Battery Place, New York City, NY 10280, USA Other institution Edmond J. Safra Plaza | 36 Battery Place | New York, NY 10280 646.494.5972 | info@jewishgen.org
ONB Österreichische Nationalbibliothek https://www.onb.ac.at/ Wien, Österreich Library https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001978 Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Josefsplatz 1 Postfach 25 1015 Wien Österreich Tel.: +43...
AdsD Archiv der sozialen Demokratie der Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung https://www.fes.de/archiv/adsd_neu/index.htm Godesberger Allee 149, 53175, Bonn, Deutschland Other institution Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung e.V. Archiv der sozialen Demokratie Godesberger Allee 149 53175 Bonn ...
aip American Institute of Physics https://www.aip.org 1 Physics Ellipse Dr, Riverdale, MD 20737, USA Other institution American Institute of Physics Center for History of Physics Niels Bohr Library One Physics...
kochbüro - architektur innenarchitektur Steinstraße 21 d, 90419, Nürnberg, Deutschland Other institution kochbüro architektur innenarchitektur Christian Koch Steinstr. 21 D–90419 Nürnberg +49 911...
StdA Kiel Stadtarchiv Kiel http://www.stadtarchiv-kiel.de Fleethörn 9, 24103, Kiel, Deutschland Municipal archives Landeshauptstadt Kiel Stadtarchiv Rathaus, Zimmer 515 Fleethörn 9 24103 Kiel Tel.:...
Snapshotfilm Michael Geyer Geschäftsleitung Kamera / Regie Mobil: +49 - 170 - 222 31 46 ...
RGASPI Russisches Staatliches Archiv für Sozial- und Politikgeschichte http://rgaspi.su/ Moskau, Russland State archives --- https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/ru-003206 Bolscheija Dmitrovka 15 125009 Moskau Russland Tel. +7 (0)495 6929726 Fax: +7 (0)495 6929017 ...
Heimatkundlicher Arbeitskreis Vohenstrauß Other institution Peter Staniczek, Karl Ochantel, ...
Živá paměť http://www.zivapamet.cz/ Na Poříčí 1041/12, Prager Neustadt, 110 00 Prag-Prag 1, Tschechien Na Poříčí 1041/12, 110 00 Praha 1-Nové Město, Tschechien
Private Collection Private archive
Begegnungsstätte Alte Synagoge Wuppertal http://www.alte-synagoge-wuppertal.de Genügsamkeitstraße, Wuppertal, Deutschland Memorial Begegnungsstätte Alte Synagoge Wuppertal Genügsamkeitstraße 42105 Wuppertal Tel....
Doku- und Bibliothekszentrum zur Geschichte der bayerischen Gehörlosenbildung Schwanthalerstraße 76, München, Deutschland Other institution Landesverband Bayern der Gehörlosen Herr Markus Beetz Schwanthalerstraße 76 / RGB 80336...
Birkbeck Birkbeck, University of London - Department of History, Classics and Archaeology 26 Russell Square, London WC1B 5DQ, Vereinigtes Königreich Other institution Memorial Archives Professor Nikolaus Wachsmann Department of History, Classics and Archaeology School of Social...
geschichtsbüro prag http://www.historickyservis.cz/cs/ Jana Zajíce 939/8, Bubeneč, 170 00 Prag-Prag 7, Tschechien Other institution historický servis Jana Zajíce 939/8 170 00 Praha 7 Tel.: +420 606 330 529 +420 737 733...
Universitätsarchiv Wien University and college archives
documentswebarchives - EA58 - Free http://ea58.free.fr/MichelElBaze/documents/documentswebarchives.html --- indefinite ---
ANED Pavia Via Tortona, 14, Pavia, Italien Other institution ANED - Assoziazione Nazionale Ex Deportati Nei Campi Nazisti Pavia Aned via Tortona 14 27100...
Archives départementales du Haut-Rhin http://www.archives.haut-rhin.fr/ 3 Rue Fleischhauer, 68000 Colmar, Frankreich State archives 3 Rue Fleischhauer, 68000 Colmar, Frankreich
Oederan Stadtarchiv Oederan Oederan, Deutschland Municipal archives Eberhard Ohm
LAELKB Landeskirchliches Archiv der Evangelisch-Lutherischen Kirche in Bayern https://www.archiv-elkb.de/ Veilhofstraße 8, 90489, Nürnberg, Deutschland Church archives Landeskirchliches Archiv der Evangelisch-Lutherischen Kirche in Bayern Veilhoferstraße 8 90489...
DAOO The State archives of Odessa Region вулиця Жуковського 18 м, Одеса, Одеська область, Україна, 65026 State archives 18, Zhukovskogo str., Odessa, 65026, Ukraine
Mittelböhmisches Museum, Roztoky Roztoky u Prahy, Roztoky und Prahy, Tschechien
Stadtarchiv Coswig https://www.coswig.de/de/stadtarchiv.html Hauptstraße 18, 01640, Coswig, Deutschland Municipal archives Stadtarchiv Coswig Hauptstraße 18 01640 Coswig https://www.coswig.de/de/stadtarchiv.html ...
Architectura Virtualis GmbH http://www.architectura-virtualis.de El-Lissitzky-Straße 1, 64287, Darmstadt, Deutschland Architectura Virtualis GmbH Dr.-Ing. Marc Grellert Geschäftsführung El-Lissitzky-Straße 1 ...
Stadtarchiv Ilmenau Municipal archives Stadtverwaltung Ilmenau - Stadtarchiv Frau Martina Arnold Weimarer Str. 1C 98693 Ilmenau ...
ABS Archiv bezpečnostních složek https://www.abscr.cz/ Na Struze 3, Prager Neustadt, Prag-Prag 1, Tschechien State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002283 Standort Praha: Archiv bezpečnostních složek Na Struze 3 Praha 1 Telefon: +420 221 008 134 ...
Oberpfalzmedien https://www.oberpfalzmedien.de/ Weigelstraße 16, 92637, Weiden, Deutschland Press and photo archives Oberpfalz Medien Der neue Tag - Oberpfälzischer Kurier Druck- und Verlagshaus GmbH Weigelstraße...
POLAR televize Ostrava, s.r.o. https://polar.cz/ Boleslavova 710/19, Mariánské Hory, 709 00 Ostrava-Mariánské Hory a Hulváky, Tschechien Industry and commerce archives --- POLAR televize Ostrava, s.r.o. Boleslavova 710/19 709 00 Ostrava-Mariánské Hory Česká...
SOA Plzeň Státní oblastní archiv v Plzni - centrála http://www.soaplzen.cz/ Sedláčkova 44, Plzeň 3, Tschechien State archives --- https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002276 Státní oblastní archiv v Plzni Sedláčkova 44 306 12 Plzeň Česká republika Tel: +420 377...
SVK PK Studijní a vědecká knihovna Plzeňského kraje, příspěvková organizace https://svkpk.cz/ Smetanovy sady 2, 301 00 Plzeň 3, Tschechien Library --- Studijní a vědecká knihovna Plzeňského kraje, příspěvková organizace Smetanovy sady 2 301...
Muzeum policie ČR Muzeum Policie České republiky http://www.muzeumpolicie.cz/ Ke Karlovu 1/1, 120 00 Prague 2-New Town, Česká republika Museum --- Muzeum policie ČR Ke Karlovu 1, 120 00 Praha 2 Telefon: +420 224 922 183 Fax: +420 974 841 091 ...
Skulpturenmuseum im Hofberg http://www.skulpturenmuseum-im-hofberg.de Am Prantlgarten 1, Landshut, Deutschland Museum Skulpturenmuseum im Hofberg Am Prantlgarten 1
 84028 Landshut
 Tel: 0871 - 8 90 21
 Fax:...
Knihovna FSV UK Knihovna Fakulty sociálních věd Univerzity Karlovy - Středisko vědeckých informací http://knihovna.fsv.cuni.cz/ Smetanovo nábřeží 6, Prag 1-Prager Altstadt, Tschechien Library Knihovna Fakulty sociálních věd Univerzity Karlovy Smetanovo nábřeží 6 110 01 Praha 1 ...
ÚSTR Ústav pro studium totalitních režimů https://www.ustrcr.cz/ Siwiecova 2, 130 00 Praha 3, Tschechien Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002283 Ústav pro studium totalitních režimů Na Struze 3 110 00 Praha 1 Česká republika
SA Hilden Stadtarchiv Hilden http://www.archive.nrw.de/kommunalarchive/kommunalarchive_e-h/h/Hilden/oeffnungszeiten_und_kontakt/index.php Gerresheimer Straße 20a, 40721 Hilden, Deutschland Municipal archives --- Stadtarchiv Hilden Gerresheimer Straße 20a 40721 Hilden Tel. Dr. W. Antweiler: +49 2103 72-360 ...
SA Düsseldorf Stadtarchiv Düsseldorf https://www.duesseldorf.de/stadtarchiv/ Worringer Straße 140, Düsseldorf, Deutschland Municipal archives Stadtarchiv Düsseldorf Worringer Strasse 140 40200 Düsseldorf Tel.: 0211 8999230 Fax: 0211-...
MZK Moravská zemská knihovna v Brně https://www.mzk.cz/ Kounicova 65a, Brno-střed-Veveří, Tschechien Library Moravská zemská knihovna v Brně Kounicova 65a 601 87 Brno Česká republika Tel.: + 420...
NK ČR Národní knihovna České republiky https://www.nkp.cz/ Klementinum 190, 110 00 Praha 1 Library Národní knihovna České republiky Klementinum 190 110 00 Praha 1 Česká republika E-Mail:...
SA Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Stadtarchiv Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab http://www.neustadt-waldnaab.de/default.asp?SID=N1ALN1AM4 Stadtplatz 2, 92660 Neustadt an der Waldnaab, Neustadt a.d.Waldnaab, Deutschland Municipal archives Stadtarchiv Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Stadtplatz 2 Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab 92660 Deutschland Tel.:...
Justizvollzugsanstalt Wuppertal Wuppertal, Deutschland Other institution
Onetz https://www.onetz.de/ Other institution Onetz Verlag und Redaktion Oberpfalz Medien - Der neue Tag kontakt@onetz.de
Gemeindearchiv Hradištko Hradištko, Tschechien Municipal archives
Stadtarchiv Velešín Velešín, Tschechien Municipal archives
ČRo Archiv Českého rozhlasu http://www.rozhlas.cz/archiv/portal/ Vinohradská 12, Vinohrady, Tschechien Public broadcaster --- Postanschrift: Český rozhlas - odbor Archivních a programových fondů Vinohradská 12 120 00...
ZDAWO Central State Archives of Supreme Bodies of Power and Government of Ukraine http://tsdavo.gov.ua/ Solomianska Street, 24, Kyiv, Ukraine State archives 24 Solomianska Str., 03110 Kyiv Tel.: +380(44) 275-36-66 Fax: +380(44) 275-12-55 E-mail:...
DAKO State Archives of Kyiv Oblast http://dako.gov.ua/ Jurija Illenka, 38, Kiew, Ukraine State archives 38,40 Jurija Illenka Str. Kyiv, 04119 Tel./Fax: +380(44)206-74-99 Fax: +380(44) 483-23-60 ...
Jüdische Allgemeine https://www.juedische-allgemeine.de/ Press and photo archives
Paměť národa - Memory of Nations - Erinnerung des Volkes http://www.pametnaroda.cz/ Other institution Post Bellum, o.p.s. Palác Lucerna Vodičkova 36 110 00 Praha 1 Tschechische Republik ...
Süddeutsche Zeitung http://www.sueddeutsche.de/ Hultschiner Str. 8, 81677 München, Deutschland Press and photo archives Süddeutscher Verlag Hultschiner Str. 8 81677 München Tel.: +49 89 2183-0 Fax (Online): +49 89...
Landesarchiv Schleswig-Holstein http://www.schleswig-holstein.de/landesarchiv Prinzenpalais 24837, Schleswig, Deutschland State archives Prinzenpalais 24837 Schleswig T +49 4621 8618-00 F +49 4621 8618-01 landesarchiv@la.landsh.de
Agentur LebensART http://www.magazin-lebensart.de/magazine.html Hauptstraße 33, 92539 Schönsee, Deutschland Press and photo archives Agentur LebensART Hauptstraße 33 92539 Schönsee 0 96 74 / 9 25 86 63 0 32 12 / 1 49 18 70...
Gariwo, la foresta dei Giusti https://it.gariwo.net Via Giovanni Boccaccio, 47, 20123 Mailand, Italien Other institution Sede via G. Boccaccio, 47 - 20123 Milano tel. 02 36707648 fax 02 36513811 e-mail info@gariwo.net
Thüringisches Staatsarchiv Meiningen http://www.archive-in-thueringen.de/archiv/view/id/224 Meiningen, Deutschland State archives Postanschrift: Landesarchiv Thüringen - Staatsarchiv Meiningen PF 100654 98606 Meiningen ...
MRK Muzeum romské kultury https://www.rommuz.cz/ Bratislavská 67, 602 00 Brno-střed-Zábrdovice, Tschechien Museum Muzeum romské kultury, státní příspěvková organizace Bratislavská 67 602 00 Brno ...
SOkA Svitavy (Litomyšl) Státní okresní archiv Svitavy se sídlem v Litomyšli http://vychodoceskearchivy.cz/svitavy/ Jiráskovo nám. 270, 570 01 Litomyšl, Tschechien Municipal archives Státní okresní archiv Svitavy se sídlem v Litomyšli Jiráskovo nám. 270 570 01 Litomyšl ...
Archiv ČT Praha Archiv České televize Praha http://www.czech-tv.cz Na Hřebenech II 1132/4, 147 00 Prag 4-Podolí, Tschechien Other institution --- Archiv České televize Praha Na Hřebenech II 1132/4 147 00 Prag 4 - Podolí Tel: +420 261 134...
AMV Tschechisches Innenministerium Prag http://www.mvcr.cz Nad štolou 936/3, 170 00 Praha 7, Tschechien Other institution Nad štolou 936/3 170 00 Praha 7 Tschechische Republik E-Mail: public@mvcr.cz Tel: +420 974 811...
AUDI AUDI AG Ingolstadt, Deutschland Other institution
Internet Archive https://archive.org 300 Funston Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94118, USA Other institution Internet Archive 300 Funston Avenue San Francisco, CA 94118 Tel: 415-561-6767 Fax: 415-840-0391 ...
Augusta Gedenkstätten Gestapokeller und Augustaschacht e.V. http://www.gedenkstaetten-augustaschacht-osnabrueck.de Zur Hüggelschlucht 4, 49205 Hasbergen, Deutschland Memorial Memorial Archives Zur Hüggelschlucht 4 | 49205 Hasbergen Telefon 05405/8959270 | Telefax 05405/8959271 |...
ArcTron 3D ArcTron 3D http://www.arctron.de Altenthann, Deutschland Other institution ArcTron 3D - Vermessungstechnik & Softwareentwicklung GmbH Ringstraße 8, D-93177 Altenthann,...
KRÁTKÝ FILM PRAHA a.s. http://www.kratkyfilm.eu/ Na Šafránce 1808/34, 101 00 Praha Other institution --- KRÁTKÝ FILM PRAHA a.s. Na Šafránce 1808/34 101 00 Praha 10 - Vinohrady E-Mail:...
Stadt Plattling Plattling Municipal archives Hausanschrift: Stadt Plattling Preysingplatz 1 94442 Plattling Postanschrift: Stadt Plattling...
Archiv KPR President’s Office Archives http://www.prazskyhradarchiv.cz/archivKPR/cz/ Archiv Kanceláře prezidenta republiky, 119 08 Praha 1 - Pražský hrad State archives --- Archiv Kanceláře prezidenta republiky 119 08 Praha 1 - Pražský hrad Tschechische Republik ...
Brno City Museum http://www.spilberk.cz/muzeum-mesta-brna/ Špilberk 210, 662 24 Brno, Česká republika Museum --- Špilberk 210/1 662 24 Brno Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 542 123 611 Fax: +420 542 123 613...
ASTS Archivio di Stato di Trieste https://www.archiviodistatotrieste.it/web/index.php/it/ State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/it-002869 Archivio di Stato di Trieste (Staatsarchiv Triest) via La Marmora 17 34139 Trieste tel....
Landeshauptstadt Dresden - allg. Friedhofswesen Municipal archives Landeshauptstadt Dresden - allg. Friedhofswesen Geschäftsbereich Umwelt und Kommunalwirtschaft |...
StAL Staatsarchiv Ludwigsburg https://www.landesarchiv-bw.de/web/47251 State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002602 Staatsarchiv Ludwigsburg Arsenalplatz 3 D-71638 Ludwigsburg Telefon: 07141/64854-6310 Telefax:...
Landratsamt Cham Other institution Andreas Pregler Landratsamt Cham Sachgebiet 23 Tel.: 09971/78-486 Fax: 09971/845-486 E-Mail:...
Freie Presse https://www.freiepresse.de Chemnitz Public broadcaster Freie Presse Herausgeber: Medien Union GmbH Ludwigshafen Verlag (zugleich Diensteanbieter im...
VVN-BdA e.V. Vereinigung der Verfolgten des Naziregimes – Bund der Antifaschistinnen und Antifaschisten (VVN-Bda) https://vvn-bda.de/ Berlin Other institution Vereinigung der Verfolgten des Naziregimes - Bund der Antifaschistinnen und Antifaschisten VVN-BdA...
VVN-BdA Sachsen e.V. Vereinigung der Verfolgten des Naziregimes - Bund der Antifaschistinnen und Antifaschisten (VVN-BdA), Landesverband Sachsen https://vvn-bda.de/ Dresden Other institution Verband der Verfolgten des Naziregimes - Bund der Antifaschisten e.V. Landesverband Sachsen ...
AMB Brno City Archives https://archiv.brno.cz/index.php?nav01=1734 Přední 2 618 00 Brno Municipal archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-006129 Archiv města Brna Přední 2 618 00 Brno - Černovice Česká republika Tel: +420 542 173...
MZA Moravian Land Archives in Brno http://www.mza.cz/ Palachovo náměstí 723/1, 625 00 Brno State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002230 Moravský zemský archiv v Brně Palachovo náměstí 723/1 625 00 Brno Česká republika ...
Anopress https://www.anopress.cz/ Na Pankráci 1683/127, budova Gemini A, 140 00 Praha 4, Česká republika Press and photo archives --- Anopress IT, a.s. Na Pankráci 1683/127, budova Gemini A 140 00 Praha 4 Česká republika ...
Archiv MZV Archives of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Czech Republic https://www.mzv.cz/jnp/cz/o_ministerstvu/organizacni_struktura/utvary_mzv/specializovany_archiv_mzv/index.html Loretánské náměstí 5, 118 01 Praha 1, Česká republika State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-006030 Loretánské náměstí 5 118 01 Praha 1 Česká republika
VLTAVA LABE MEDIA a.s. https://www.vlmedia.cz/ U Trezorky 921/2, 158 00 Praha 5 - Jinonice, Česká republika Press and photo archives --- U Trezorky 921/2 158 00 Praha 5 - Jinonice Česká republika Tel. +420 272 015 111 Tel. +420...
Obecní úřad Bořetice http://www.boretice.cz/ 691 08 Bořetice, Česká republika, Obecní úřad Bořetice č.p. 39 --- indefinite --- --- Obecní úřad Bořetice č.p. 39 691 08 Bořetice Česká republika Tel.: +420 519 430 103 ...
ANNO ANNO - AustriaN Newspapers Online - Historische österreichische Zeitungen und Zeitschriften online http://anno.onb.ac.at/ Josefsplatz 1, 1015 Wien Library Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Josefsplatz 1 1015 Wien Tel.: (+43 1) 534 10-698 ...
Kramerius http://kramerius.nkp.cz/kramerius/Welcome.do Library --- Národní knihovna České republiky Klementinum 190 110 00 Praha 1 Česká republika
The Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/ Press and photo archives
Kunstmuseum Hersbruck Amberger Str. 2 91217 Hersbruck Museum Förderverein Kunstmuseum Hersbruck e.V. Amberger Str. 2 91217 Hersbruck Tel: 09151 862575 1....
Bessarabiendeutscher Verein e.V. http://www.bessarabien.com Florianstraße 17 70188 Stuttgart Other institution Bessarabiendeutscher Verein e.V. Florianstraße 17 70188 Stuttgart Tel: 0711-440077-0 Fax:...
Żydowski Instytut Historyczny im. Emanuela Ringelbluma http://www.jhi.pl/en State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003146 Żydowski Instytut Historyczny im. Emanuela Ringelbluma ul. Tłomackie 3/5 00–090 Warszawa ...
The New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/ Press and photo archives The New York Times 620 Eighth Avenue New York, NY 10018
Sächsische Israelfreunde e.V. https://www.zum-leben.de/ 09661 Rossau Other institution Sächsische Israelfreunde e.V. Geschäftsstelle Wilfried Gotter Schulstraße 5 09661 Rossau OT...
SOkA Frýdek-Místek Státní okresní archiv Frýdek-Místek http://www.archives.cz/web/soka/frydek-mistek/o_archivu/ Státní okresní archiv Frýdek-Místek State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002238 Bezručova 2145 738 01 Frýdek-Místek Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 558 432 076 E-Mail:...
SOkA Zlín Státní okresní archiv Zlín http://www.mza.cz/zlin/ Státní okresní archiv Zlín State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002311 Státní okresní archiv Zlín Klečůvka - zámek 763 11 Želechovice nad Dřevnicí ...
SOkA Vsetín Státní okresní archiv Vsetín http://vsetin.mza.cz/ Státní okresní archiv Vsetín State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002308 Státní okresní archiv Vsetín ul. 4. května 227 755 01 Vsetín Tschechische Republik Tel.:...
LA PNP Literární archiv Památníku národního písemnictví http://www.en.pamatniknarodnihopisemnictvi.cz/about-the-literary-archive/ Literární archiv Památníku národního písemnictví Other institution --- STUDY ROOM PRAGUE STRAHOVSKÉ NÁDVOŘÍ 1/132 118 38 PRAHA 1 TSCHECHISCHE REPUBLIK TEL.: +420...
Dokumentationszentrum denk.mal Hannoverscher Bahnhof https://hannoverscher-bahnhof.hamburg.de/ Memorial KZ-Gedenkstätte Neuengamme Projekt „Dokumentationszentrum denk.mal Hannoverscher Bahnhof“ ...
Bezirksregierung Düsseldorf Cecilienallee 2 40474 Düsseldorf Municipal archives Bezirksregierung Düsseldorf Cecilienallee 2 40474 Düsseldorf Entschädigung für Naziunrecht ...
HPZ-Werkstätten GmbH Irchenrieth Other institution Heilpädagogisches Zentrum - Lebenshilfe für Behinderte e.V. HPZ-Werkstätten GmbH ...
Polizeiinspektion Neustadt a.d.Waldnaab Other institution Bayerische Polizei - Polizeiinspektion Neustadt a.d.Waldnaab Innere Floßer Str. 24 92660 Neustadt...
Plattlinger Zeitung https://www.pnp.de/ Press and photo archives Passauer Neue Presse mit ihren Lokalausgaben: Passauer Neue Presse GmbH Medienstraße 5, 94036...
Main-Spitze https://www.main-spitze.de/ Press and photo archives Main-Spitze Rhein Main Presse
Buchhandlung Budow https://www.buchhandlung-budow.de Other institution Buchhandlung Budow GmbH & Co. Hochhaus Egerstraße 95615 Marktredwitz Tel: 09231/2033 Fax:...
haGalil - Jüdisches Leben online http://www.hagalil.com Press and photo archives Anschrift: haGalil Postfach 900504 D-81505 Muenchen Dr. Andrea Livnat Nymphenburger Str. 55 ...
Ústav pro českou literaturu AV ČR - Digitalizovaný archiv časopisů http://www.ucl.cas.cz/en Other institution --- Na Florenci 3/1420 110 00 Praha 1 Tschechische Republik Telefon: +420 234 612 111 E-Mail:...
SOkA Prostějov Státní okresní archiv Prostějov http://www.archives.cz/web/soka/prostejov/o_archivu/ SOkA Prostějov State archives --- Třebízského 1-3, 796 01 Prostějov Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 582 301 511 E-Mail:...
Oral History British Library Sound Archive Oral History British Library Sound Archive 96 Euston Road NW1 2DB 020 7412 7404 ...
MěkBN Městská knihovna Boženy Němcové Domažlice https://www.mekbn.cz/ Městská knihovna Boženy Němcové Domažlice Library --- Městská knihovna B. Němcové Domažlice B. Němcové 118 344 58 Domažlice Tschechische...
MMČT Městské muzeum Česká Třebová http://www.mmct.cz Městské muzeum Česká Třebová Museum --- Verwaltungssitz: Městské muzeum Česká Třebová Klácelova 80 560 02 Česká Třebová ...
SOkA Nový Jičín Státní okresní archiv Nový Jičín http://www.archives.cz/web/soka/novy_jicin/o_archivu/ Státní okresní archiv Nový Jičín State archives --- Státní okresní archiv Nový Jičín K archivu 1 741 11 Nový Jičín Tschechische Republik ...
Projektarchiv von Coding da Vinci https://codingdavinci.de Other institution Projektkoordination: Stephan Bartholmei (DDB), Anja Müller (digiS), Dominik Scholl (WMDE) Mail:...
KNAV Knihovna Akademie věd ČR https://www.lib.cas.cz/en/ Knihovna Akademie věd ČR Library --- Knihovna AV ČR, v. v. i. Národní 3 110 00 Praha 1 Tschechische Repulik Tel.: +420 221 403 208...
Pietre d’inciampo, Mailand http://www.pietredinciampo.eu/ Via Ezio Biondi 1, 20154 Mailand Other institution Proedi Editore, di Proedi Comunicazione srl P. IVA 07749100157 Via Ezio Biondi 1, 20154 Milano
NFA Národní filmový archiv https://nfa.cz/ Malešická 12, 130 00 Praha 3 State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002281 Národní filmový archiv Malešická 12 130 00 Praha 3 E-Mail: e-podatelna@nfa.cz, nfa@nfa.cz ...
MÚ České Velenice Městský úřad České Velenice https://www.velenice.cz/ Revoluční 228, 378 10 České Velenice Municipal archives Revoluční 228 378 10 České Velenice Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 384 758 014 E-Mail:...
MÚA AV ČR Masarykův ústav a Archiv Akademie věd České republiky https://www.mua.cas.cz/en Masarykův ústav a Archiv Akademie věd České republiky Other institution https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/cz-002278 Gabčíkova 2362/10 Praha 8 182 00 Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 286 010 110 E-Mail:...
Regierung der Oberpfalz Regensburg Other institution
Muzeum Chodska v Domažlicích https://www.muzeum-chodska.com/ Muzeum Chodska v Domažlicích Museum Muzeum Chodska v Domažlicích Chodské náměstí 96 344 01 Domažlice Tschechische Republik ...
ZDF ZDF Public broadcaster
Pammer Film GmbH http://www.pammerfilm.at/ Other institution PAMMER FILM GmbH +43 1 888 0 888 Traviatagasse 35 1230 Wien / Austria office@pammerfilm.at
GrenzGeschichteDG http://www.grenzgeschichte.eu/ Other institution Dr. Herbert Ruland Tel: ++32 87 85 15 14 ruland.herbert@ahs-dg.be
FZH Forschungsstelle für Zeitgeschichte in Hamburg https://www.zeitgeschichte-hamburg.de/contao/index.php/startseite.html Beim Schlump 83, 20144 Hamburg, Deutschland Other institution --- Forschungsstelle für Zeitgeschichte in Hamburg (FZH) Beim Schlump 83 20144 Hamburg
FSB Archangelsk Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Archangelsk Russland
FSB Kalmückien Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung in der Republik Kalmykien Russland
FSB Karelien Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung in der Republik Karelien Russland
FSB Krasnodar Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Kreis Krasnodar Russland
FSB Kursk Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Kursk Russland
FSB Lipezk Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Lipezk Russland
FSB Murmansk Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Murmansk Russland
FSB Omsk Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Omsk Russland
FSB Orjol Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Orel Russland
FSB Pskow Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Pskow Russland
FSB Rjasan Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Rjasan Russland
FSB Rostow Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Rostow Russland
FSB Sacha Jakutien Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung in der Republik Sacha-Jakutien Russland
FSB Samara Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Samara Russland
FSB Smolensk Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Smolensk Russland
FSB St. Petersburg Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung der Stadt St.-Petersburg Russland
FSB Stawropol Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Stawropol Russland
FSB Tula Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Tula Russland
FSB Twer Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Twer Russland
FSB Wolgograd Archiv der FSB-Verwaltung im Gebiet Wolgograd Russland
GDA SBU Staatsarchiv der SBU Ukraine State archives
GAMog Staatsarchiv des Gebietes Mogilew Belarus
GABr Staatsarchiv des Gebietes Brest Belarus
GAVt Staatsarchiv des Gebietes Witebsk Belarus
GAGr Staatsarchiv des Gebietes Grodna Belarus
GAGom Staatsarchiv des Gebietes Gomel Belarus
GAMn Staatsarchiv des Gebietes Minsk Belarus
Warsaw State Archive https://www.warszawa.ap.gov.pl/ Archiwum Państwowe w Warszawie State archives Archiwum Państwowe m. st. Warszawy ul. Krzywe Koło 7 00-270 Warszawa Polen
Map Archive of Wojskowy Instytut Geograficzny 1919 - 1939 http://www.mapywig.org/ Other institution info@mapywig.org
MZM Moravian Museum http://www.mzm.cz/de/ Moravské zemské muzeum Museum --- Zelný trh 6 659 37 Brno Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 533 435 220 Fax: +420 533 435 313 ...
Illinois Holocaust Museum https://www.ilholocaustmuseum.org/ Skokie, Illinois, USA Memorial Illinois Holocaust Museum & Education Center 9603 Woods Drive Skokie, IL 60077 847.967.4800
Archiwum Narodowe w Krakowie https://ank.gov.pl/ Sienna 16, Kraków, Polen State archives Sienna 16 30-960 Kraków Polen
StadtA Dresden Stadtarchiv Dresden https://www.dresden.de/de/rathaus/aemter-und-einrichtungen/unternehmen/stadtarchiv.php Stadtarchiv Dresden, Elisabeth-Boer-Straße 1 01099 Dresden Municipal archives --- Stadtarchiv Dresden Elisabeth-Boer-Straße 1 01099 Dresden Telefon 0351-4881515 Fax 0351-4881503...
Museum of the American Military Family https://militaryfamilymuseum.org/ 546B State Hwy 333, Tijeras, NM Other institution 546B State Hwy 333, Tijeras, NM 87059
AICRC Archiv Internationales Komittee vom Roten Kreuz https://www.icrc.org/en/document/contacting-icrc-archives Avenue de la Paix 19, 1202 Genf, Switzerland Other institution --- International Committee of the Red Cross 19 Avenue de la paix 1202 Geneva Switzerland Tel: +41...
Leo Baeck Institute https://www.lbi.org/ 15 West 16th Street New York, NY 10011, U.S.A. Other institution Leo Baeck Institute 15 West 16th Street New York, NY 10011, U.S.A. (212) 744-6400 or (212)...
Universität Regensburg Universitätsstraße 31 93053 Regensburg University and college archives Universitätsstraße 31 93053 Regensburg Postanschrift Universität Regensburg 93040 Regensburg
nurinst Nuremberg Institute for Holocaust Studies http://www.nurinst.org/ Nürnberg Other institution Nürnberger Institut für NS-Forschung und jüdische Geschichte des 20. Jahrhunderts e.V. Postfach...
Results per page: