Archives

Showing entries 1 to 100 of a total of 544.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
BArch Federal Archives http://www.bundesarchiv.de/ Deutschland State archives Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002429 Bundesarchiv Berlin Finckensteinallee 63 D-12205 Berlin Postanschrift: Postfach 45 05 69 ...
NARA U.S. National Archives http://www.archives.gov USA State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005522
ITS International Tracing Service / Arolsen Archives, Bad Arolsen https://arolsen-archives.org/ Große Allee 5-9, 34454 Bad Arolsen, Deutschland Other institution EHRI; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002409 Internationaler Suchdienst (ITS) Große Allee 5-9 D-34444 Bad Arolsen Tel.: +49...
AGMS Sachsenhausen Memorial and Museum http://www.stiftung-bg.de/gums Straße der Nationen 22, 16515 Oranienburg, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002649 Gedenkstätte und Museum Sachsenhausen Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
MGR-A Gross-Rosen Museum http://www.gross-rosen.eu Szarych Szeregów 9, 58-304 Wałbrzych, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003133
DaA Dachau Memorial http://www.kz-gedenkstaette-dachau.de Alte Römerstraße 75, 85221 Dachau, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002475 KZ-Gedenkstätte Dachau Alte Römerstrasse 75 D-85221 Dachau Tel.: +49 (0)8131-669970 ...
APMA-B Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum http://www.auschwitz.org Więźniów Oświęcimia 20, 32-603 Oświęcim, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003102 Państwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau w Oświęcimiu ul. Więźniów Oświęcimia 20 PL-32-620 ...
APMM State Museum at Majdanek http://www.majdanek.eu/ Ul. Droga Męczenników Majdanka 67, 20-325 Lublin, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003091
NIOD NIOD Institute for War, Holocaust and Genocide Studies http://www.niod.nl Herengracht 380, 1016 CJ Amsterdam, Niederlande Other institution EHRI; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/nl-002896
Yad Vashem Yad Vashem http://www.yadvashem.org Yad Vashem, Jerusalem, Israel Memorial Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/il-002798
SVG Directorate-General War Victims of the Federal Public Service Social Security http://warvictims.fgov.be Square de l'Aviation 31 1070 Anderlecht, Bruxelles, Belgien Other institution https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002117
CEGESOMA Centre d'Études et de Documentation "Guerre et Sociétés contemporaines" http://www.cegesoma.be Square de l'Aviation 29 1070 Anderlecht, Brussels, Belgien Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002112
MGR Ravensbrück Memorial http://www.ravensbrueck.de/mgr Straße der Nationen, 16798 Fürstenberg/Havel, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002533 Mahn- und Gedenkstätte Ravensbrück Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
AMM Mauthausen Memorial http://www.mauthausen-memorial.at Minoritenplatz 9, 1010 Wien, Österreich Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001976 Archiv der KZ-Gedenkstätte Mauthausen Bundesministerium für Inneres Abteilung IV/7 Postfach 100...
Flossenbürg Archiv der Gemeinde Flossenbürg http://www.flossenbuerg.de Hohenstaufenstraße 24, 92696, Flossenbürg, Deutschland Municipal archives
StAAm Staatsarchiv Amberg http://www.gda.bayern.de/home/ Amberg, Deutschland State archives
BayHStA Bayerisches Hauptstaatsarchiv München Schönfeldstraße 5, 80539, München, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002632
ZNS Zentrales Staatsarchiv der DDR Potsdam, Deutschland State archives Potsdam
BStU Der Bundesbeauftragte für die Unterlagen des Staatssicherheitsdienstes der ehemaligen Deutschen Demokratischen Republik http://www.bstu.bund.de Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 31/33, 10178, Berlin, Deutschland State archives AGGB https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002438
AIPN Warschau Institute of National Remembrance, Warsaw http://www.ipn.gov.pl/ Wołoska 7, Warszawa, Polen State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003137
AGMD Mittelbau-Dora Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/29 Kohnsteinweg 20, 99734, Nordhausen, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002638 KZ-Gedenkstaette Mittelbau-Dora Kohnsteinweg 20 D-99734 Nordhausen Postanschrift: Postfach...
NWHStAD Nordrhein-Westfälisches Hauptstaatsarchiv Düsseldorf http://www.archive.nrw.de/lav State archives
USHMM United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C. http://www.ushmm.org 100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW, Washington DC Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005578 United States Holocaust Memorial Museum 100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW Washington DC 20024-2126 ...
BSV Bayerische Verwaltung der staatlichen Schlösser, Gärten und Seen http://www.schloesser.bayern.de/ Schloss Nymphenburg, 80638, München, Deutschland Other institution
Selb Stadt Selb, Ordnungsamt http://www.selb.de/236_ordnungsamt.html Selb, Deutschland Municipal archives
Friedhof München Friedhofverwaltung München http://www.muenchen.de/rathaus/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Gesundheit-und-Umwelt/Friedhof_und_Bestattung/SFM.html München, Deutschland Other institution
MDI Italienisches Verteidigungsministerium Other institution
AGFl Flossenbürg Memorial http://www.gedenkstaette-flossenbuerg.de Gedächtnisallee 5, 92696, Flossenbürg, Deutschland Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002512
AGBu Buchenwald Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/69 99427 Weimar, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002463 Gedenkstätte Buchenwald D-99427 Weimar-Buchenwald Tel.: +49 (0)3643-4300 Fax: +49...
StAWb Staatsarchiv Wolfenbüttel Wolfenbüttel, Deutschland State archives
SStAA Sonderstandesamt Bad Arolsen Bad Arolsen, Deutschland Other institution Magistrat der Stadt Bad Arolsen Sonderstandesamt Große Alle 26 D-34443 Bad Arolsen Tel.: ...
AMS State Museum Stutthof http://stutthof.org Muzealna 6, 82-110 Sztutowo, Polen Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003129
Neunburg v. W. Archiv der Gemeinde VG Neunburg vorm Wald Neunburg vorm Wald, Deutschland Municipal archives
Cham Stadtarchiv Cham Cham, Deutschland Municipal archives
Bad Steben Archiv der Gemeinde Bad Steben Bad Steben, Deutschland Municipal archives
Auerbach Stadtarchiv Auerbach Auerbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Creußen Archiv der Gemeinde VG Creußen Creußen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Fahrenzhausen Archiv der Gemeinde Fahrenzhausen Fahrenzhausen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Durach Archiv der Gemeinde Durach Durach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Eching Archiv der Gemeinde Eching Eching, Deutschland Municipal archives
Ebersberg Stadtarchiv Ebersberg Ebersberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Dingolfing Stadtarchiv Dingolfing Dingolfing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Bad Füssing Archiv der Gemeinde Bad Füssing Bad Füssing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Augsburg Holbein Gymnasium Augsburg Augsburg, Deutschland Other institution
BStMdI Bayerisches Staatsministerium des Inneren Other institution
Asbach-Bäumenheim Archiv der Gemeinde Asbach-Bäumenheim Asbach-Bäumenheim, Deutschland Municipal archives
Arnstorf kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Arnstorf Arnstorf, Deutschland Church archives
Anzing Archiv der Gemeinde Anzing Anzing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Appersdorf Archiv der Gemeinde Appersdorf Appersdorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Aicha v. W. Archiv der Gemeinde Aicha vorm Wald Aicha vorm Wald, Deutschland Municipal archives
Abensberg Stadtarchiv Abensberg Abensberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Ismaning Archiv der Gemeinde Ismaning Ismaning, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kirchdorf Archiv der Gemeinde Kirchdorf Kirchdorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kaufbeuren Stadtarchiv Kaufbeuren Kaufbeuren, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kastl Archiv der Gemeinde Kastl Kastl, Deutschland Municipal archives
Rupertiwinkel Historischer Verein Rupertiwinkel Other institution
Hankhofen Archiv der Gemeinde Hankhofen Hankofen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Fürstenstein Archiv der Gemeinde Fürstenstein Fürstenstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Landshut Stadtarchiv Landshut Landshut, Deutschland Municipal archives
Langenbach-Oberhummel kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Langenbach-Oberhummel Oberhummel, Langenbach, Deutschland Church archives
Luhe-Wildenau Archiv der Gemeinde Luhe-Wildenau Luhe-Wildenau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Nabburg Stadtarchiv Nabburg Nabburg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Marktleuthen Stadtarchiv Marktleuthen Marktleuthen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Mamming Archiv der Gemeinde VG Mamming Mamming, Deutschland Municipal archives
Falkenberg Archiv der Gemeinde Falkenberg Falkenberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Freising Stadtarchiv Freising Freising, Deutschland Municipal archives
Feldkirchen Archiv der Gemeinde Feldkirchen Feldkirchen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Fuchsmühl Archiv der Gemeinde Fuchsmühl Fuchsmühl, Deutschland Municipal archives
Langenbach Archiv der Gemeinde Langenbach Langenbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kempten Stadtarchiv Kempten Kempten (Allgäu), Deutschland Municipal archives
Leiblfing Archiv der Gemeinde Leiblfing Leiblfing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Naila Stadtarchiv Naila Naila, Deutschland Municipal archives
Hainsacker kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Hainsacker Hainsacker, Deutschland Church archives
Neufahrn i. NB Archiv der Gemeinde Neufahrn in Niederbayern Neufahrn in Niederbayern, Deutschland Municipal archives
Hemau Stadtarchiv Hemau Hemau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kirchenlamitz Stadtarchiv Kirchenlamitz Kirchenlamitz, Deutschland Municipal archives Werner Bergmann archiv@kirchenlamitz.de
Iffeldorf Archiv der Gemeinde Iffeldorf Iffeldorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Kranzberg Archiv der Gemeinde Kranzberg Kranzberg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Ihrlerstein Archiv der Gemeinde VG Ihrlerstein Ihrlerstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Arnstorf Stadtarchiv Arnstorf Arnstorf, Deutschland Municipal archives
Bad-Steben ev. Pfarramt Evangelisches Pfarrarchiv Bad-Steben Bad Steben, Deutschland Church archives
Eggenfelden Stadtarchiv Eggenfelden Eggenfelden, Deutschland Municipal archives
Laufen Stadtarchiv Laufen Laufen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Landsberg Stadtarchiv Landsberg am Lech Landsberg am Lech, Deutschland Municipal archives
Mainburg Stadtarchiv Mainburg Mainburg, Deutschland Municipal archives
Moosbach Archiv der Marktgemeinde Moosbach Moosbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Niederviehbach Archiv der Gemeinde Niederviehbach Niederviehbach, Deutschland Municipal archives
Painten Archiv der Marktgemeinde Painten Painten, Deutschland Municipal archives
Parkstetten Archiv der Gemeinde Parkstetten Parkstetten, Deutschland Municipal archives
7. US-Armee Hautquartier der 7. US-Armee Other institution
Pfreimd Stadtarchiv Pfreimd Pfreimd, Deutschland Municipal archives
Poing Archiv der Gemeinde Poing Poing, Deutschland Municipal archives
Pleystein Stadtarchiv Pleystein Pleystein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Rehau Stadtarchiv Rehau Rehau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Reuth b. Erbendorf Archiv der Gemeinde Reuth bei Erbendorf Reuth, Deutschland Municipal archives
Röslau Archiv der Gemeinde Röslau Röslau, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schauenstein Archiv der Gemeinde VG Schauenstein Schauenstein, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schmidmühlen Archiv der Marktgemeinde Schmidmühlen Schmidmühlen, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schnaitsee Archiv der Gemeinde Schnaitsee Schnaitsee, Deutschland Municipal archives
Schönau kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Schönau Schönau, Deutschland Church archives
Results per page: