Archives

Showing entries 551 to 560 of a total of 560.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
United Press Photo Press and photo archives
bpk Bildagentur für Kunst, Kultur und Geschichte https://www.bpk-bildagentur.de Press and photo archives
DENA DENA Press and photo archives
Etnologický ústav AV ČR Etnologický ústav Akademie věd České republiky http://www.eu.avcr.cz/en/ Etnologický ústav AV ČR Other institution --- Etnologický ústav AV ČR Na Florenci 3 110 00 Praha 1 Tschechische Republik Direktor: PhDr....
SNA Slovenský národný archív http://www.minv.sk/?slovensky-narodny-archiv-1 Slovenský národný archív State archives EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/sk-003250 Slovenský národný archív Drotárska cesta 42, P.O.BOX 115 Bratislava 817 01 Slowakei ...
ČSoL Československá obec legionářská http://www.csol.cz/ Československá obec legionářská Other institution Československá obec legionářská, z.s. Sokolská 33, Hotel Legie 120 00 PRAHA 2 Tschechische...
Jexhof Bauernhofmuseum Jexhof Bauernhofmuseum Jexhof Museum 82296 Schöngeising +49815393250
Kirchham kath. Pfarramt Katholisches Pfarrarchiv Kirchham Kirchham Church archives
Pocking Stadtarchiv Pocking Pocking Municipal archives Stadt Pocking - Archiv Frau Manuela Westenthanner Simbacher Straße 16 94060 Pocking 08531-70916...
SGV Bayreuth Schloss- und Gartenverwaltung Bayreuth-Eremitage https://www.schloesser.bayern.de/deutsch/schloss/objekte/bay_as.htm Ludwigstraße 21, 95444 Bayreuth Other institution Schloss- und Gartenverwaltung Bayreuth-Eremitage Ludwigstraße 21 95444 Bayreuth Telefon 0921...
Results per page: