Archives

Showing entries 541 to 550 of a total of 560.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
Leo Baeck Institute https://www.lbi.org/ 15 West 16th Street New York, NY 10011, U.S.A. Other institution Leo Baeck Institute 15 West 16th Street New York, NY 10011, U.S.A. (212) 744-6400 or (212)...
Universität Regensburg Universitätsstraße 31 93053 Regensburg University and college archives Universitätsstraße 31 93053 Regensburg Postanschrift Universität Regensburg 93040 Regensburg
nurinst Nuremberg Institute for Holocaust Studies http://www.nurinst.org/ Nürnberg Other institution Nürnberger Institut für NS-Forschung und jüdische Geschichte des 20. Jahrhunderts e.V. Postfach...
Archiv der Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Siegenburg Siegenburg Municipal archives
UN-Archiv United Nations Archives and Records Management https://archives.un.org/content/homepage UN Headquarters, First Avenue at 46th Street, New York, NY 10017 Other institution https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005559 UN Headquarters, First Avenue at 46th Street, New York, NY 10017/United Nations Archives and Records...
Instytut Pileckiego - Pilecki Institute https://instytutpileckiego.pl/en Foksal Street 17 00-372 Warsaw Other institution Foksal Street 17 00-372 Warsaw kontakt@instytutpileckiego.pl +48 22 182 24 00 +48 22 182 24...
Archiv Múzea SNP Archiv Múzea Slovenského národného povstania http://www.muzeumsnp.sk/archiv/ Kapitulská 23 975 59 Banská Bystrica Slovensko Memorial; Museum EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/sk-003244 Archív Múzea SNP Tulská 39 974 04 Banská Bystrica Slowakei
TASR Tlačová agentúra Slovenskej republiky https://www.tasr.sk/ Tlačová agentúra Slovenskej republiky Press and photo archives Tlačová agentúra Slovenskej republiky Dúbravská cesta 14 841 04 Bratislava Slowakei ...
Muzeum Blanenska https://www.muzeum-blanenska.cz/_en/ Muzeum Blanenska Museum --- Muzeum Blanenska Zámek 1/1 678 01 Blansko Tschechische Republik Tel.: +420 725 952 592 ...
dpa Deutsche Presse-Agentur https://www.dpa.com/de/ Press and photo archives
Results per page: