Archives

Showing entries 21 to 30 of a total of 544.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
AGMD Mittelbau-Dora Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/29 Kohnsteinweg 20, 99734, Nordhausen, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002638 KZ-Gedenkstaette Mittelbau-Dora Kohnsteinweg 20 D-99734 Nordhausen Postanschrift: Postfach...
NWHStAD Nordrhein-Westfälisches Hauptstaatsarchiv Düsseldorf http://www.archive.nrw.de/lav State archives
USHMM United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C. http://www.ushmm.org 100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW, Washington DC Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/us-005578 United States Holocaust Memorial Museum 100 Raoul Wallenberg Place SW Washington DC 20024-2126 ...
BSV Bayerische Verwaltung der staatlichen Schlösser, Gärten und Seen http://www.schloesser.bayern.de/ Schloss Nymphenburg, 80638, München, Deutschland Other institution
Selb Stadt Selb, Ordnungsamt http://www.selb.de/236_ordnungsamt.html Selb, Deutschland Municipal archives
Friedhof München Friedhofverwaltung München http://www.muenchen.de/rathaus/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Gesundheit-und-Umwelt/Friedhof_und_Bestattung/SFM.html München, Deutschland Other institution
MDI Italienisches Verteidigungsministerium Other institution
AGFl Flossenbürg Memorial http://www.gedenkstaette-flossenbuerg.de Gedächtnisallee 5, 92696, Flossenbürg, Deutschland Memorial Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002512
AGBu Buchenwald Memorial http://www.buchenwald.de/69 99427 Weimar, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002463 Gedenkstätte Buchenwald D-99427 Weimar-Buchenwald Tel.: +49 (0)3643-4300 Fax: +49...
StAWb Staatsarchiv Wolfenbüttel Wolfenbüttel, Deutschland State archives
Results per page: