Archives

Showing entries 11 to 20 of a total of 560.

is:
Match filters:
Results per page:
Abbreviation Archive Website Location Archive Type Cooperations EHRI Description Contact
SVG Directorate-General War Victims of the Federal Public Service Social Security http://warvictims.fgov.be Square de l'Aviation 31 1070 Anderlecht, Bruxelles, Belgien Other institution https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002117
CEGESOMA Centre for Historical Research and Documentation on War and Contemporary Society, Brussels http://www.cegesoma.be Square de l'Aviation 29, 1070 Anderlecht, Bruxelles, Belgien Other institution EHRI https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/be-002112
MGR Ravensbrück Memorial http://www.ravensbrueck.de/mgr Straße der Nationen, 16798 Fürstenberg/Havel, Deutschland Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File; Memorial Archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002533 Mahn- und Gedenkstätte Ravensbrück Stiftung Brandenburgische Gedenkstätten Straße der...
AMM Mauthausen Memorial http://www.mauthausen-memorial.at Erinnerungsstraße 1, 4310 Mauthausen Memorial AGGB; Digitization of the WVHA Prisoner Card File https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/at-001976 KZ-Gedenkstätte Mauthausen / Mauthausen Memorial Sammlungen Argentinierstraße 13, Top 103+104 ...
Flossenbürg Archiv der Gemeinde Flossenbürg http://www.flossenbuerg.de Hohenstaufenstraße 24, 92696, Flossenbürg, Deutschland Municipal archives
StAAm Staatsarchiv Amberg http://www.gda.bayern.de/home/ Amberg, Deutschland State archives
BayHStA Bayerisches Hauptstaatsarchiv München Schönfeldstraße 5, 80539, München, Deutschland State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002632
ZNS Zentrales Staatsarchiv der DDR Potsdam, Deutschland State archives Potsdam
BStU Der Bundesbeauftragte für die Unterlagen des Staatssicherheitsdienstes der ehemaligen Deutschen Demokratischen Republik http://www.bstu.bund.de Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 31/33, 10178, Berlin, Deutschland State archives AGGB https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/de-002438
AIPN Warschau Institute of National Remembrance, Warsaw http://www.ipn.gov.pl/ Wołoska 7, Warszawa, Polen State archives https://portal.ehri-project.eu/institutions/pl-003137
Results per page: